| ||||||
the lucifer is ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
a girl shud answer this one ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer ..
| ||||||
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:00 PM the lucifer is who is d lucifer?
| ||||||
Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 08:15 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:00 PM the lucifer is who is d lucifer? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
true talk Replywomen are women's problems
| ||||||
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:18 PM Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 08:15 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:00 PM the lucifer is who is d lucifer?
| ||||||
Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 08:24 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:18 PM Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 08:15 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:00 PM the lucifer is who is d lucifer?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:28 PM Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 08:24 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:18 PM Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 08:15 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:00 PM the lucifer is who is d lucifer?
| ||||||
passing and saying i no dey Reply
| ||||||
@ topic...i disagree... more like men r... Replyu've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
| ||||||
hey diplo why u no agree? Reply
| ||||||
Not true, disagree Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: MrDon on 9-10-2009 03:23 PM hey diplo why u no agree? cos men are deceptive.. u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
| ||||||
Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 07:51 PM Women are the source of other women's Problem in relationships of Marriages. They know before they move but still moves. why! why!! why!!! ABEG O A LOT MEN LIE LIKE DEY NO MARRIED USE YOUNG GIRLS HEAD...BETTER I NO TALK CHEIII "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: diplomatik on 9-10-2009 03:52 PM Quote from: MrDon on 9-10-2009 03:23 PM hey diplo why u no agree? cos men are deceptive.. every lady will disagree coz dey won't want to be tagged to be d problem of a fellow lady........na wa oooooooooooooo
| ||||||
Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 07:51 PM Women are the source of other women's Problem in relationships of Marriages. They know before they move but still moves. why! why!! why!!! not exactly.....men are not being truthful before she moves... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
| ||||||
Quote from: myragonza on 12-10-2009 03:10 PM Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 07:51 PM Women are the source of other women's Problem in relationships of Marriages. They know before they move but still moves. why! why!! why!!! not exactly.....men are not being truthful before she moves... "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-10-2009 03:25 PM Quote from: myragonza on 12-10-2009 03:10 PM Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 07:51 PM Women are the source of other women's Problem in relationships of Marriages. They know before they move but still moves. why! why!! why!!! not exactly.....men are not being truthful before she moves... every1 has a thing on how to tell wen some1 is telling lie.......
| ||||||
Yes, women are the source of other women's problem b'cos dey are ready to grap any man around them and some are even ready to displace other woman if dey discover that the man of their choice is married. They are ready to rule on opposite sex which is man so survival of the fitess wil commence due to compitetion amongst.Always found of displacement of other woman ReplyAbimbola Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:18 PM Quote from: Godofsix on 8-10-2009 08:15 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-10-2009 08:00 PM the lucifer is who is d lucifer?
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki