No Regret Allowing Man Massage My Backside - BBA’S Lilian Afegbai

Date: 01-11-2014 7:32 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-11-2014 07:32 AM (9 years ago)

Big Brother season 9 housemate, Lilian Afegbai was evicted after two weeks in the house, making her the 1st Nigerian housemate to be evicted this season. However, Lilian who was known for her twerking skills says she has no regrets and will be a star regardless. She also shutdown allegations that she was acting like Karen Igho in the house.

In an interview, she said
I wasn’t trying to imitate Karen, I’m Lilian and I am different. I have my own personality. For those who think I was trying to imitate Karen, well, welcome to my world.”

On her plans
I am taking a cue from Gideon Okeke. He did not win, but today, he is a star. I lasted two weeks in the house, and for those two weeks, I showcased myself and entertained Africa. Everyone was glued to their TV. But now, I am out here and people get to see me on the TV. I have been on Tinsel, Afriwood, but people didn’t know me. Now they will know me and talk about me and my moves. I am going to show Africa what I can do. I may not have won, but trust me, I am going to be bigger than the winner.

On her infamous butt massage
In the real world, I can have a friend and ask him or her to give me a massage. I had no ulterior motives. Luis gave me a massage and I did not have second thoughts. It didn’t lead anywhere. I did not have any negative thoughts. It was just a mate giving me a massage in the house.

On  if it wasn’t too early to have such kind of massage
That was how I felt at that point. If I was in my house, I would go to a spa or look for a friend to massage my body. I did not see anything wrong in it. There is something people don’t know: we had been locked down for over a month; it wasn’t easy.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 1-11-2014 07:32 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Samadaji at 1-11-2014 07:46 AM (9 years ago)
Yeye
Posted: at 1-11-2014 07:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingmanuel at 1-11-2014 07:51 AM (9 years ago)
Rubbish!
Posted: at 1-11-2014 07:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 1-11-2014 07:57 AM (9 years ago)
Watever
Posted: at 1-11-2014 07:57 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isbigo at 1-11-2014 08:24 AM (9 years ago)
OTU ZAGBUKWA GI THERE
Posted: at 1-11-2014 08:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 1-11-2014 08:31 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-11-2014 08:31 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 1-11-2014 08:47 AM (9 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeew! Angry
Posted: at 1-11-2014 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 1-11-2014 08:47 AM (9 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeew! Angry
Posted: at 1-11-2014 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- deguyondmove at 1-11-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  1-11-2014 08:24 AM
OTU ZAGBUKWA GI THERE

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-11-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bagofmoney at 1-11-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago)
biafrian SLOT.
Posted: at 1-11-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 1-11-2014 09:26 AM (9 years ago)
NONSENSE,,,,
Posted: at 1-11-2014 09:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 1-11-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago)
huh

Posted: at 1-11-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 1-11-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
Naija pple too talk..no mind them babe
Posted: at 1-11-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 1-11-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago)
Who sent u dere? Rubbish!
Posted: at 1-11-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 1-11-2014 01:27 PM (9 years ago)
attention seeker
Posted: at 1-11-2014 01:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 1-11-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago)
At least she don become popular
Posted: at 1-11-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 1-11-2014 03:50 PM (9 years ago)
Fool......go and twerk for pot-bellied politicians
Posted: at 1-11-2014 03:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 1-11-2014 04:04 PM (9 years ago)
This girl is a real thot

Posted: at 1-11-2014 04:04 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 1-11-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
Get a life
Posted: at 1-11-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- isbigo at 1-11-2014 07:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bagofmoney on  1-11-2014 09:18 AM
biafrian SLOT.
THIS IS WHY U WILL REMAIN AN IDIOT AND AN ILLITERATE TILL U DIE, WHO TOLD U THAT AFEGBAI IS AN IGBO NAME, OR A BIAFRAN NAME. AMU ZAGBUKWA GI THERE, ANU OFIA
Posted: at 1-11-2014 07:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac