Charles Novia At It Again! Mocks Chika Ike's Holiday In Dubai (Page 2)

Date: 03-11-2014 2:53 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- stanslim at 3-11-2014 08:20 PM (9 years ago)
Charles mumu novia. U ar disgrace 2 manhood. Idiot old Man. I bin dey respect u bt nau u don wash
Posted: at 3-11-2014 08:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanslim at 3-11-2014 08:20 PM (9 years ago)
Charles mumu novia. U ar disgrace 2 manhood. Idiot old Man. I bin dey respect u bt nau u don wash
Posted: at 3-11-2014 08:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnaguinam at 3-11-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago)
C dis bloody new comer o...she wan use Charles novia turn celebrity... buh last last sha she finish d guy DIEE
Posted: at 3-11-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- confident2 at 3-11-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  3-11-2014 03:24 PM
You have time to criticise people, but you don't have time to criticize your sisters scattered all over Europe doing ashawo ,yeye Benin man.
Your sisters(Bini girls) are every where tarnishing the image of Nigeria, sleeping with dogs, horses, pets etc in the name of making money

u re a fool to say dat, ur mother is a prostitude... ignorance is a disease.
Posted: at 3-11-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 3-11-2014 09:35 PM (9 years ago)
Poor Charles,dis fit b him last critic ,truth dey bitter ooo
Posted: at 3-11-2014 09:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- efebiggirl at 3-11-2014 11:35 PM (9 years ago)
You have time to criticise people, but you don't have time to criticize your sisters scattered all over Europe doing ashawo ,yeye Benin man.
Your sisters(Bini girls) are every where tarnishing the image of Nigeria, sleeping with dogs, horses, pets etc in the name of making money

may devil bend that your mouth there.may you and your entire family and your generation die in poorverty.look at this idiot that cannot even afford 3 meal a day,  you stand to talk about benin people like that.i pray that i lay my hands on you i will give you the beating of your life.you son of a bitch.i think you know all the igbo bitch that go on internet to open their private part just to get men that will bang their smelling sour pot for money.e.g afrocandy that did a adult film that did not do well in the market ,because of her sour smelling ,honeypot.another one is the igbo lady with a Bosom  that look like oganigwe.and so many of them.if you say the benin girls are destroying the image of nigerian,what about the igbos that do drugs,use their fathers,mothers,sisters, brothers,and children for rituals.just to make money.see,the igbos  in austria were i live with my husband and children.they catch them every day for drugs smogling and selling too.well i dont have your time because you are just an illiterate from the deepest part of the east.let me not lay my hand on you.disgusting fool
Posted: at 3-11-2014 11:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- efebiggirl at 3-11-2014 11:38 PM (9 years ago)

may devil bend that your mouth there.may you and your entire family and your generation die in poorverty.look at this idiot that cannot even afford 3 meal a day,  you stand to talk about benin people like that.i pray that i lay my hands on you i will give you the beating of your life.you son of a bitch.i think you know all the igbo bitch that go on internet to open their private part just to get men that will bang their smelling sour pot for money.e.g afrocandy that did a adult film that did not do well in the market ,because of her sour smelling ,honeypot.another one is the igbo lady with a Bosom  that look like oganigwe.and so many of them.if you say the benin girls are destroying the image of nigerian,what about the igbos that do drugs,use their fathers,mothers,sisters, brothers,and children for rituals.just to make money.see,the igbos  in austria were i live with my husband and children.they catch them every day for drugs smogling and selling too.well i dont have your time because you are just an illiterate from the deepest part of the east.let me not lay my hand on you.disgusting fool
Posted: at 3-11-2014 11:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 3-11-2014 11:50 PM (9 years ago)

you much be the biggest fool of the century to place dis comment here. i'm sure ur sisters nd ur mother are sleeping with dogs and all to feed you that is why u can open ur dirty smelling mouth to insults my tribe. please tell ur mother my dog is available and i will pay her 1500 naira so she can buy you padlock to seal that trash you call mouth useless imbecile
Posted: at 3-11-2014 11:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gift2006 at 4-11-2014 12:07 AM (9 years ago)

reading your comment makes me want to trow up, ignorant is a disease, frying pan wey dey call kettle black, do you think ur actress sisters make their money from movie only? they are all prostitutes, adding them to your sisters in baby factory, to your sisters in the street of Lagos, Abuja, Kano, Portharcourt and Dubai doing prostitution, then you see that you guys are worse, i live in Europe and where i live there is no news about Bini girls or Nigeria girls doing prostitution have tarnish the image of Nigeria but instead it the other way round, all we hear in the news and read in the news paper is Nigeria 419 and drug dealers and by their names they are your people, tell me which country, tribe or place that doesn't have prostitutes? go tell you government to produce job for those bini girls or better still tell your government to start paying social benefits for these girls so they will all go back home and live a normal life. Ewu Christmas
Posted: at 4-11-2014 12:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 4-11-2014 02:12 AM (9 years ago)
@ efebiggirl: I no think say u get husband; otherwise u no go get time dey visit gistmania. Wetin married woman dey do for gistmania. Abi u dey look for those young utu ( dick) to dig ur iikpu ( honeypot) deeper. A beg tell us wetin u still dey do in Austria. I remember u in red light district of Austria.  I dey wait for deny this, then, I go publish ur pictures wey u take in the hot spots of Austria. No make me vex o or else I go release ur pictures. Stop insulting ur masters and go quietly or else.... Which husband? Abegiieeee.
Posted: at 4-11-2014 02:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 4-11-2014 02:14 AM (9 years ago)
@ efebiggirl: I no think say u get husband; otherwise u no go get time dey visit gistmania. Wetin married woman dey do for gistmania. Abi u dey look for those young utu ( dick) to dig ur iikpu ( honeypot) deeper. A beg tell us wetin u still dey do in Austria. I remember u in red light district of Austria.  I dey wait for u to deny this, then, I go publish ur pictures wey u take in the hot spots of Austria. No make me vex o or else I go release ur pictures. Stop insulting ur masters and go quietly or else.... Which husband? Abegiieeee.
Posted: at 4-11-2014 02:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 4-11-2014 02:39 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: efebiggirl on  3-11-2014 11:38 PM
  may devil bend that your mouth there.may you and your entire family and your generation die in poorverty.look at this idiot that cannot even afford 3 meal a day,  you stand to talk about benin people like that.i pray that i lay my hands on you i will give you the beating of your life.you son of a bitch.i think you know all the igbo bitch that go on internet to open their private part just to get men that will bang their smelling sour pot for money.e.g afrocandy that did a adult film that did not do well in the market ,because of her sour smelling ,honeypot.another one is the igbo lady with a Bosom  that look like oganigwe.and so many of them.if you say the benin girls are destroying the image of nigerian,what about the igbos that do drugs,use their fathers,mothers,sisters, brothers,and children for rituals.just to make money.see,the igbos  in austria were i live with my husband and children.they catch them every day for drugs smogling and selling too.well i dont have your time because you are just an illiterate from the deepest part of the east.let me not lay my hand on you.disgusting fool

Why the annoyance if it is not what you are doing in Austria? I know that your husband is feeding from your pocket because benin men are lazy as in lazy. You surely needs change
Posted: at 4-11-2014 02:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 4-11-2014 02:40 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Azubuike1 on  4-11-2014 02:14 AM
@ efebiggirl: I no think say u get husband; otherwise u no go get time dey visit gistmania. Wetin married woman dey do for gistmania. Abi u dey look for those young utu ( dick) to dig ur iikpu ( honeypot) deeper. A beg tell us wetin u still dey do in Austria. I remember u in red light district of Austria.  I dey wait for u to deny this, then, I go publish ur pictures wey u take in the hot spots of Austria. No make me vex o or else I go release ur pictures. Stop insulting ur masters and go quietly or else.... Which husband? Abegiieeee.

Good one there but will she hear?
Posted: at 4-11-2014 02:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bospak at 4-11-2014 03:01 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 4-11-2014 03:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kosamvic at 4-11-2014 03:44 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin @ ur comments
Posted: at 4-11-2014 03:44 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 4-11-2014 05:06 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-11-2014 05:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- onyenmeme at 4-11-2014 08:17 AM (9 years ago)
the man got what he deserve seeing he dont like respect and dont want to respect himself and people
Posted: at 4-11-2014 08:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 4-11-2014 08:23 AM (9 years ago)
Wow!!!!!!! Charles, you took the words out of my mouth. Enough said abeg.
Posted: at 4-11-2014 08:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 4-11-2014 09:10 AM (9 years ago)
THIS GUY NO GET JOB AT ALL
Posted: at 4-11-2014 09:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- egwuevans17 at 4-11-2014 10:53 AM (9 years ago)

Bruh, Abeg take am easy Ooo...Benin girls dey hard working pass dat thing wey u talk Ooo... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-11-2014 10:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

10. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

11. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

14. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office