PATHETIC!!! Reply
AMEN I NEED YOUR VISITATION GOD Reply
Jobless Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I dey feel everybody's has been blinded by tribalism and forgotten that we needed one another to survive. Nigeria alone cannot survive without other countries let alone one tribes without the other. The Westerners dont think like us and they really successful. Reply
Amen Amen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 Reply![]()
@ AZUBUIKE: I know one can be educated but still act unreasonably. In as much as I know that reasonable IGBO’S will not key into your idea. It is also pertinent to put the record straight. If and only if you will reason alongside Psquare. Who knew that Igbo’s in their thousands are perishing in hot desert and rough sea on the process of seeking for greener pastures rather than you and your likes swimming in the oasis of your wildest imagination that without IGBOS Nigeria cannot be sustained. This is a regular phrase from the low rated ones. ReplyIt makes me ponders that you could only buttress your point if igbos became principal administrators in all parastatals and in the affairs of other states in Nigeria, or rather went ahead to proof that Igbo’s have the highest number of renowned citadel of learning in Nigeria. Or is it an outstanding places of worship in Nigeria. Maybe most viable industries in Nigeria. Still tell me igbos produces the highest numbers of legal luminaries and chief executives in Nigerian financial institutions. Maybe they produces numerous field /tactical commanders in Nigeria security forces. No doubt in retailing I give it to you. Not as selfish and self acclaim as you are. In faking A1. That doesn’t mean that other states or tribe could not do it but conscience.is like you telling me .since Hausa’s are the one in cow business if they secede people will not eat cow meat again……What a myopic thinking. Finally my brother…No tribe that is indispensable in Nigeria and other tribes could not be an entity if need be…comment like this makes IGBO’S fall out of luck in Nigerian project…stop this yourself acclaimed……IGBO this, IGBO that….Nigeria problem is CORRUPTION AND RELIGION dealt with that
Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!..... Reply
Amen... 9ice one bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbro Reply
Stupid money missed road boy and all his yeeyee followers. LISTEN!!! ReplyYOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN NIGERIA 4TH CITIZEN. Except you change your mind sets.
AMEMOOO Reply
dude u correct joor Reply
Nice prayer for all BIAFRANS.......AMEN AND AMEN. Reply
AMEN Reply