Psquare addresses problem with landlord (Page 3)

Date: 09-10-2009 10:33 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3] 4
- sdonline2009 at 17-10-2009 05:20 AM (14 years ago)
Such is life is full of up and down,no matter what you do you can't pls the world,i don't blame psquare,i blame the landlord  that want to play fraud on them.i wish i were psquare i will live the building that day,what a insult.
Posted: at 17-10-2009 05:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 17-10-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
This shouldnt be in the news in the first place...its a slap to P.Spquare or whoever is involved....stop spending money on honeypots and flashy shuffs at least be a landlord for once... not P.Square rather P. Fools instead am damn disappointed.

Wetin una dey take una money dey do???
honeypot
hennessy
party,
club
travel
clothes
cars

mugus
Posted: at 17-10-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yungdav at 17-10-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Is better for the to settle their case amicable because we are not there when they start, but nomatter how i steal beleive  that God knows the truth.
Posted: at 17-10-2009 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lapel at 17-10-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Both P-Square and the Landlord, shouldn't wash the dirty linen in the public.
Posted: at 17-10-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- leksart at 17-10-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
...all dis are bullshit. jude, caused everything...cos he has a limit knowledge on how to deal with an issue of purchasing items. doing this with just a mere conversation without a written document. I don´t blame the landlord using advantages
Posted: at 17-10-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 17-10-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gentlebrand on 13-10-2009 07:42 AM
[font=][/font][size=][/size]
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 12-10-2009 06:26 PM
THIS IS A SHAME, PSQUARE OF ALL PEOPLE QUARRELING WITH THEIR LANDLORD AND THEY STILL HAVE THE HEART TO PUBLICITE IT? NONSENSE.
did u read dis topic very well?[font=][/font][size=][/size][font=][/font][size=][/size]

BROS WETIN COME BE YA OWN? ABI YOU WAN MAKE EM BE TWO OF US? NO ASK ME THIS AGAIN ABI NO BE QUARREL THEM QUARREL? ABEG JUST SAY SORRY.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 17-10-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyskin at 18-10-2009 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
p sqaure u ve money to buy a land and buy a 2bedrooms at least grow up
Posted: at 18-10-2009 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ven247 at 18-10-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
nah una sabi...abeg make dem cry their cry...
Posted: at 18-10-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ohie at 18-10-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
na so my brother.we no dey ooo
Posted: at 18-10-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nikkyagus at 19-10-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago)

STORY, STORY O............. Abeg find another matter talk. this kind of issues happen to everyone
  P-Square inclusive.
Posted: at 19-10-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeyemi5 at 20-10-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
its better they get thier own place.lol maybe thats why they wrote wahala dey and danger.
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bero at 21-10-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
nawa oooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh nigeria stars pls the government should help them to get a house of their own or the producer
Posted: at 21-10-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- keremibosede at 22-10-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)

Lagos Landlord your own dey too much you no dey take eyes see better thing abi wetin no so my landlord self dey behave. no God go safe us we Lagos Tenant oooo Amen.

Big bros ride on, if the guy folk up again beat am well well make i hear i dey your side.
Posted: at 22-10-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mojsoft at 24-10-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago)

my problem is with jude to have enter into a verbal contract with nigeria landlord for who they are, and to pay such amount of money. it is clear the landlprd wants is pound of flesh for p2 for refusing his demand and business proposal to enrich himself from their labour. any i am happy that they have decided to quit and fix the building before leaving. i love that spirit. manna
Posted: at 24-10-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blessingcoolu at 24-10-2009 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
that is there own cup of tea
Posted: at 24-10-2009 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blessingcoolu at 24-10-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
That is there own cup of tea, afterall am not there when they start, but no matter how i steal beleive that God knows the truth
Posted: at 24-10-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sexyskin at 30-10-2009 01:46 AM (14 years ago)
make una change topic,is getting bored from this page
Posted: at 30-10-2009 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- najojoy at 7-11-2009 06:31 AM (14 years ago)
its beta u just build ur own hus. but come to think of it o! afta all the moni you have made u guys are stil renting hus, hope say no be girl una dey spend una moni. make una wise abeg o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
Posted: at 7-11-2009 06:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kinco at 10-11-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
this guys are suppose to be living in their own house,now i believe naija musician are useless.
Posted: at 10-11-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Projectors at 11-11-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
You can use projector to show live football match, christian film show,Wedding, birthday, Exhibition power-point presentation and many more. call for hire of projector now. Contact us on +2348033745326
Posted: at 11-11-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake