Here are photos from President Jonathan’s official declaration for second term today which took place at Eagles Square, in Abuja. I heard the event affected a lot of things as there was heavy congestion in the state.
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook -www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 11-11-2014 10:50 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
benbella1 at 11-11-2014 11:15 PM (10 years ago) (m)
goodluck the last president of nigeria, this man's got history though.
Posted: at 11-11-2014 11:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
cellemma at 12-11-2014 02:24 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: femjay on 11-11-2014 11:38 PM
48 people die for yobe: Abeg poster : where shekaru dey Wey Dem no tthrowey Bomb for this place NW: Abeg poster help go sambisa forest go help me collect shekarau number: I need to talk to him
HE'S IN TWENTY FEET SO YOU CAN GO AND WAKE HIM IDIOT
Posted: at 12-11-2014 02:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
bobwhyte911 at 12-11-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago) (m)
As he want go for 2nd term make no happy too much ooo,he go sacrifice life for Iya OSHORONGA OOO..So make people ready for church ,mosque and market places so there is no BOKO HARAM NOW NA DEM DEM DO HAMMM
Posted: at 12-11-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
if una like vote Jonathan again....all of una mumu Nigerians go die finish. senseless youths no dey tin of. future dem dey vote yeye ppl for N50 in four yrs
Posted: at 12-11-2014 12:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming