2015: First Of It Kind, Buhari Takes Campaign Fund Raising To Facebook (Page 2)

Date: 26-11-2014 12:11 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Ganiyu Kabir Adewale
- oludolis at 27-11-2014 12:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TABONTE on 26-11-2014 02:08 PM
Someone used to have money... But he have spent all sponsoring boko... Shebi she-cow dey earn better money like oil companies
what are you trying to say? Huh?

Posted: at 27-11-2014 12:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 27-11-2014 01:08 AM (9 years ago)
All I have is N5. Sad Come and take sha.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-11-2014 01:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okoroj at 27-11-2014 03:31 AM (9 years ago)
Buhari should go home for retirement, bcos he ruled Nigeria in 1983 to 1985 so are moving forward or backward? Were is the younger generations ..... pls Nigerians think it's over 30 yrs he tested the post is it his birth right
Posted: at 27-11-2014 03:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 27-11-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago)
JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-11-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abusiddiq at 27-11-2014 08:44 AM (9 years ago)
Allah ya sa adache Baba. amin summa amin
Posted: at 27-11-2014 08:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndycharly at 27-11-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
A fool will always remain a fool, this aboki said he won't contest again, yet he is here talking trash.....after spending your money with boko haram and now looking for an avenue to get it back...call boko haram to come and vote you... Did you forgot your wife or family in Aso Rock?Huh???...last time you wept....this time you will cry out loud.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lekanolamiju at 27-11-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago)
General Buhari if you are sincere and have no hidden agenda God will make a way for you.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lekanolamiju at 27-11-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago)
The fact remains that GMB is still the best among the rest.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 10:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngorgoya4real at 27-11-2014 11:32 AM (9 years ago)
Gen. Buhari said in the post thus: “As we have made it clear, our campaign is going to be funded, coming to take the little we have from us again.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 11:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gold777 at 27-11-2014 11:37 AM (9 years ago)
Dis old man ruled Nigeria d year I was born and I'm now 31 by God grace and he still want to rule again tot they say we are the leaders of 2morro but dis man don't want us to be the leaders.. Go and rest Buhari
Posted: at 27-11-2014 11:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- RAAMA at 27-11-2014 11:40 AM (9 years ago)
where is the account details. Pls provide. I am contributing
Posted: at 27-11-2014 11:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngorgoya4real at 27-11-2014 11:49 AM (9 years ago)
Planned and run by ordinary Nigerian citizens like you. i refused to be identify/addressed as an ordinary citizen on my fathers land.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 11:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngorgoya4real at 27-11-2014 11:52 AM (9 years ago)
“Dear friends, I know what it means to ask citizens over 60 per cent of whom live on less than $1 per day to donate for this campaign, He knows that we do not have enough money and the little we have he is seriously demanding for it.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 11:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngorgoya4real at 27-11-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago)
“So when you look at that little amount of money you are parting with, and the money our opponents are offering you for your votes, think not about the nominal value, think about the choice you are making, and that choice is very clear; either you put your money for a change you trust in, or for four more years of insecurity, corruption and bad leadership under President Jonathan.
“Our opponents have huge financial resources, I have only you and God, and I trust that our struggle will triumph. Our opponents have foreign bank accounts and possessions to run to when they destroy this country, me and you have only this Nigeria to live and die in. So let’s join our hands to make it better.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 27-11-2014 12:56 PM (9 years ago)
I support his cause .   and with you a 100%   Well done !

Posted: at 27-11-2014 12:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibrahim577 at 27-11-2014 01:59 PM (9 years ago)
I think this is the change we've been waiting for. Nigerians lets remain focus in this cause you will be the change this country needs. So all hands must be on deck to chase/kick/ransack this clueless,corrupt,vision less,occultist set of rulers calling themselves leaders. GMB, you'll see my financial support. May God forgive and have Mercy on US Amin. 
Posted: at 27-11-2014 01:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- joyfulaim at 27-11-2014 02:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okoroj on 27-11-2014 03:31 AM
Buhari should go home for retirement, bcos he ruled Nigeria in 1983 to 1985 so are moving forward or backward? Were is the younger generations ..... pls Nigerians think it's over 30 yrs he tested the post is it his birth right

If your were already born at that time and you are sincere without been clouded by tribalism and religion, you will agree with me that that is the only time in Nigeria that there was a true fight against corruption in Nigeria. even his own people were touchable. and he is still poor after been a past head of state.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 02:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyfulaim at 27-11-2014 02:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Gold777 on 27-11-2014 11:37 AM
Dis old man ruled Nigeria d year I was born and I'm now 31 by God grace and he still want to rule again tot they say we are the leaders of 2morro but dis man don't want us to be the leaders.. Go and rest Buhari

You were born that year so you don't know how it was compare to now, please ask your dad then decide.
Posted: at 27-11-2014 02:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 27-11-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago)
Buhari is the man,,,,take it or u leave it!!!
Posted: at 27-11-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Andybest1 at 27-11-2014 06:19 PM (9 years ago)
story...
Posted: at 27-11-2014 06:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

3. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style