i call it pure greediness, if u cannt chose and u like it put a ring on them.'if u like it then u should ve put a ring on it-beyonce' Reply
Quote from: Zahradeen on 18-10-2009 09:10 PM Quote from: myragonza on 18-10-2009 12:25 PM Quote from: Chixom on 14-10-2009 07:24 AM I have 23girlfriends nd i luv specific qualities in each nd every 1 of them, nd they luv me in their own special way, now they want me 2 choose JUST 1 which is kinda impossible right now cos i don't wanna lose any1. Y can't they co-operate with 1 another so we all can live in peace nd harmony? beat the south african guy who married 4 women at the same time by marrying ur 23 gf all at the same time ![]() he can even beat his ancestors and the igwes in his village when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
More woman, more problem Reply
Quote from: Chixom on 20-10-2009 07:02 AM Thanks 4 ur comments people, 4 doz of u asking me 2 add more, i've good news 4 u, the number's bn increased, they r now 26.... And 4 all u hypocrits nd haterz, i know u like ma style.... Ladies beware, u'll soon b a statistic on ma list..... Hahahahaha.... Keep it coming. doomed!!!
Abeg,free dis guy.He is just trying to be an African.My guy,una 2 much.Orie4kasibe.Triple twale.Baba Agba,i dey feel u like my lager.Abeg HIV no real. Reply
Thank U gimac; Chixom U are indeed a MAD MAN Reply
Na wetin be this, Na TITLE;shay u wan DiE YOUNg Reply
@Poster . ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
[my name is olayinka wld like to be ur friend plz,here is my number 08067328162.thanks and god bless u. Reply
Chixom to frank and sincere U need DELIVERANce but i have bad news 4 U.The PASTOR when He go do the DELIVERANce 4 U DEM never born AM Reply
Pretty instinct be careful,with the way are looking right now CHIXOM is likely to add U to his 23 girlFRIEND Reply
Preety na wetin? Reply
i sorry for u Reply
...have a marathon sex, pick d last girl standing . Reply
Good on u young man.......spread the love, just remember AIDS!!! Reply![]()
I SEE UR'E S PSYCHOHOLIC Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
23 IS SMALL GET MORE SOME Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()