The Guys' Rules! (Girls Pay Attention!)?

Date: 14-10-2009 2:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: fesobi
- at 14-10-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
     Finally, the guys' side of the story. I must admit, it is pretty hilarious! We always hear "the rules" from the female side. Now here are the rules from the male side.
    These are the rules! Please note...these are all numbered "1" ON PURPOSE! DUH! 1. Learn to work the toilet seat. You're a big girl. If it's up, put it down. We need it up, you need it down. You don't hear us complaining about you leaving it down. 1. Sunday sports. It's like the full moon or the changing of the tides. Let it be. 1. Shopping is NOT a sport. And no, we are never going to think of it that way. 1. Crying is blackmail. 1. Ask for what you want. Let us be clear on this one: Subtle hints do not work! Strong hints do not work! Obvious hints do not work! Just say it! 1. Yes and No are perfetcly acceptable answers to almost every question. 1. Come to us with a problem only if you want help solving it. That's what we do. Sympathy is what your girlfriends are for. 1. A headache that lasts for 17 months is a problem. See a doctor. 1. Anything we said 6 months ago is inadmissible in an argument. In fact, all comments become null and void after 7 days. 1. If you won't dress like the Victoria's Secret girls, don't expetc us to act like soap opera guys. 1. If you think you're fat, you probably are. Don't ask us. 1. If something we said can be interpreted two ways and one of the ways makes you sad or angry, we meant the othere one. 1. You can eithere ask us to do something or tell us how you want it done. Not both. If you already know best how to do it, just do it yourself. 1. Whenever possible, please say whatever you have to say during commercials. 1. Christopher Columbus did not need diretcions and neithere do we. 1. ALL men see in only 16 colors, like Windows default settings. Peach, for example, is a fruit, not a color. Pumpkin is also a fruit. We have no idea what mauve is. 1. If it itches, it will be scratched. We do that. 1. If we ask what is wrong and you say northing," we will act like northing's wrong. We know you are lying, but it is just not worth the hassle. 1. If you ask a question you don't want an answer to, expetc an answer you don't want to hear. 1. When we have to go somewhere, absolutely anything you wear is fine...Really. 1. Don't ask us what we're thinking about unless you are prepared to discuss such topics as baseball, the shotgun formation, or monster trucks. 1. You have enough clothes. 1. You have too many shoes. 1. I am in shape. Round is a shape. 1. Thank you for reading this. Yes, I know, I have to sleep on the couch tonight; but did you know men really don't mind that? It's like camping.

MY VERDICT
Now let me give you the NUMBER ONE RULE OF GIRLS we are always right and your always wrong even when you might be right you are still wrong unless the girl has the same answer then you are right.

Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ibobobelvis at 14-10-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyez at 14-10-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
ok...but African man sleep on the couch? for where? that one be say the girl wan go back to her parents' house

Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 14-10-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
RULE are meant to be broken

Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 14-10-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
thats it!
..... and u guyz re meant to obey it, ok?

Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 14-10-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
posted b4

Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrDon at 14-10-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
and my verdict is: the write up is too long, summarize it please Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 14-10-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
RULES RULES RULES...I TIRE..I HATE RULES AND I JUST WISH TO BREAK DEM ALL...

Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 14-10-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
I break rules!..

Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-10-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 14-10-2009 03:52 PM
I break rules!..
COOL KEEP IT ON Grin Grin HOW FAR LONG TIME?

Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 14-10-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-10-2009 03:53 PM
I break rules!..

I dey, you?..

Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 14-10-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
i no fit shout............ rules or no rules.. am the king of my kingdom and will always be
Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-10-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 14-10-2009 04:02 PM
I break rules!..

I dey, you?..
THE SAME HERE..I JUST BORED SMAL..

Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 14-10-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-10-2009 04:22 PM
Quote from: macgreat on 14-10-2009 04:02 PM
I break rules!..

I dey, you?..
THE SAME HERE..I JUST BORED SMAL..

Hmm. . . me too

Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-10-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
GREAT..I JUST LISTEN MUSIC..AND SCATA ARROUND HERE LOOL

Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 14-10-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 14-10-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Me too Ooo, i have music playing in my ear.

Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 14-10-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
OK OH
Posted: at 14-10-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-10-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 14-10-2009 04:55 PM
Me too Ooo, i have music playing in my ear.
I KNOW SINCE WE DEY TWINS HEHE

Posted: at 14-10-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 14-10-2009 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
I dnt like rules! its either my way or the highway! hahahaha

Posted: at 14-10-2009 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

6. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

4. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

5. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031