Are The 220 Kidnapped Chibok Girls Part Of The Boko Haram Female Bombers?

Date: 04-12-2014 1:48 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-12-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago)
Concerns are rapidly emerging that the dreaded Boko Haram group is using the 220 girls it abducted in Chibok last April as suicide bombers.

The delay in freeing the over 200 girls seized from Government Secondary School, Chibok, in Borno State, may have exposed them to radicalisation by their captors, who are now using them for suicide bombings.

Speculations come as a female suicide bomber caught close to the entrance of the University of Maiduguri, confesses that over 50 others have been let loose to kill 100, 000 people before the end of 2014.

LeadershipNG also reported that a female suicide bomber was caught close to a primary school at Dinshe, Kano State, trying to detonate her explosives.

Serial attacks carried out by the female suicide bombers in the vast Northern part of Nigeria last week alone lent credence to this claim.

It would be recalled that former education minister Oby Ezekwesili urged the Nigerian government not to “move on,” as the Chibok girls may be “indoctrinated or coerced into being used as suicide bombers”.

“This new trend and serial pattern of female suicide bombers surely should particularly worry us,” she said.

“Female suicide bombers are again and again becoming the trend and our Chibok girls are still in the enemy’s den. It worries me stiff. Are we thinking? Our Chibok girls really need to be rescued from the clutches of evil.”

The Human Rights Writers Association (HURIWA) urged the government to investigate the identity of the female suicide bombers.

“In the event that these female suicide bombers are identified to have been the same kidnapped girls, then the government should immediately deploy all resources and strategies to bring to an end, once and for all, this shameful scenario, since the military have repeatedly stated that they are aware of the whereabouts of the kidnaped Chibok girls,” the organisation said.

However, it is a shame and rather unfortunate that government wasted precious time in rescuing the girls either through negotiation with Boko Haram or other means possible.

How do you expect 220 abducted innocent girls kept and indoctrinated by the ferociously cold-blooded sect for over 224 days to come out the same??

Posted: at 4-12-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 4-12-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago)
Evil manupulations of the highest order Shocked
Posted: at 4-12-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- johnaguinam at 4-12-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago)
Dats wot u turn in2 wen ur country abandons u
Posted: at 4-12-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 4-12-2014 02:10 PM (9 years ago)
Why can't they interrogate the one caught if she is one of the chibok girls or might know abt them.
Posted: at 4-12-2014 02:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 4-12-2014 02:13 PM (9 years ago)
Thats what they want us to think but its a lie...It is hired women...chibok still remains a scam to me!
Posted: at 4-12-2014 02:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 4-12-2014 02:27 PM (9 years ago)
U̶̲̥̅̊ dey ask me before ? Wentin U̶̲̥̅̊ expect from them :abeg poster  shey U̶̲̥̅̊ give them person Wey Dem go use before ? Abeg -iiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 4-12-2014 02:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 4-12-2014 02:36 PM (9 years ago)
Yeah,,,,i guess as much,,,
Posted: at 4-12-2014 02:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femrus at 4-12-2014 03:08 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  4-12-2014 02:13 PM
Thats what they want us to think but its a lie...It is hired women...chibok still remains a scam to me!
Thank you my brother, and if the once they caught were chibok girls they parent would have recognized them
Posted: at 4-12-2014 03:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 4-12-2014 04:19 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-12-2014 04:19 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- IslamIsEvil at 4-12-2014 05:56 PM (9 years ago)
Shamless boko haram
Posted: at 4-12-2014 05:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ennyolalekan at 4-12-2014 06:21 PM (9 years ago)
Maybe yes
Posted: at 4-12-2014 06:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bospak at 4-12-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago)
God knows better
Posted: at 4-12-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 4-12-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
huummmm
Posted: at 4-12-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 5-12-2014 02:28 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 5-12-2014 02:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- tubail at 5-12-2014 03:52 AM (9 years ago)
Which chibok girls? scam chibk girls or what? nigeria is a big scam...... very painful no one can help the country even God has abandon the country to fall.
Posted: at 5-12-2014 03:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zednaijaman at 5-12-2014 07:31 AM (9 years ago)
Boko haram never do worse than the kidnap? I wonder why some persons still think the kidnap's a scam relying on some unending "logical assumptions". una de fall my hand sometimes.
Posted: at 5-12-2014 07:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 5-12-2014 12:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femrus on  4-12-2014 03:08 PM
Thank you my brother, and if the once they caught were chibok girls they parent would have recognized them
U r onpoint
Posted: at 5-12-2014 12:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 5-12-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zednaijaman on  5-12-2014 07:31 AM
Boko haram never do worse than the kidnap? I wonder why some persons still think the kidnap's a scam relying on some unending "logical assumptions". una de fall my hand sometimes.
My broda there is a big difference btw planting bomb or attacking places to hiding ova 200girls frm nobody views..If u dnt blive in propaganda then U need to learn more
Posted: at 5-12-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zednaijaman at 6-12-2014 06:53 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  5-12-2014 12:49 PM
My broda there is a big difference btw planting bomb or attacking places to hiding ova 200girls frm nobody views..If u dnt blive in propaganda then U need to learn more
I'm not concluding that the suicide bombers are the chibok girls, its a possibility though but bros those little students wey boko haram kill before the kidnap na propaganda? the many young men & women wey dem de kidnap occasionally to use as replacement for their fallen ones nko? - ( or u dont know?) na propaganda? abi bcos those ones aren't students frm thesame school? why do u think they continue to grow in number despite persistent attacks by the army? If there was no kidnap what happnd to the girls? the kind hearted terrorists burnt down their school, killed the soldiers on guard (or u dont know ? )& let the girls go free? I dont think so. Or maybe the girls were all killed? I no watch dat one 4 news o. Bros we always try to use conspiracy theories- (particularly we Africans) to explain every event that occurs but 99.9% of the times those theories never add up no matter how convincing they are. Guy just like they say of HIV Boko haram & their activities are real too, if u  doubt travel go north guy. many have been killed & kidnapped & if nothing changes many more will be, perhaps even today- did you say God forbid, it is well? Well I said if nothing changes. u're one of the few here wey de make sense so try think am bros.
Posted: at 6-12-2014 06:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 14-08-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago)
They can't b them
Posted: at 14-08-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero