PHOTO: APC Governorship Ticket Winner In Lagos Akinwunmi Ambode, Exposed By JAMB (Page 2)

Date: 04-12-2014 7:57 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Ritabrenice at 5-12-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
Thieves, Well done JAMB
Posted: at 5-12-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-12-2014 06:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Wanneka on  5-12-2014 04:37 AM
Lagos Indigene are mugu.. they had sold their birth right since 1927... how can you allow Lagosian to rule Lagos? They are not Nigerian they came from Cotonou Benin Republic, AWORI people. So people i must clear you that people who made Lagos are Non-Indigenes... and they will continue ruling. If you allow a Lagos Indigene to rule, he will use the Lagos State Money do Party ( Owanbe) and marry so many wives, he will give about 15 women belle!! and they will share the Lagos Porse Money....one by one
You are a Forking Bastard …. …you don’t even know what is called Awori
Aja ni o ma je enu e ..Na Dog go eat your filthy mouth and Ya ba Baba n’la Baba e..
You are an immigrant in Yoruba land. Iwo Omo A’tohun Rinwa….
You are a product of a “Baby Factory” …to hell with you and your family….
Posted: at 5-12-2014 06:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 5-12-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
Ehe he
Posted: at 5-12-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 5-12-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago)
Papadip……we understand that but the point here is that……one cannot come from two states is either he should have maintain ONDO or LAGOS not that INEC form bears LAGOS academic form bears ONDO….that’s on a contrary to the attestation he made on INEC form and could be indicted for that
Posted: at 5-12-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 5-12-2014 09:10 AM (10 years ago)
CONGRATS
Posted: at 5-12-2014 09:10 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 5-12-2014 11:57 AM (10 years ago)
Go and sit down
Posted: at 5-12-2014 11:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 5-12-2014 02:19 PM (10 years ago)
So waht .  if he naturalized .  Lagos is home to everyone . rumours has it that even Fashola originally hails from Ekit state

Posted: at 5-12-2014 02:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IslamIsEvil at 5-12-2014 05:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-12-2014 05:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 5-12-2014 07:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lexyclasy on  5-12-2014 09:09 AM
Papadip……we understand that but the point here is that……one cannot come from two states is either he should have maintain ONDO or LAGOS not that INEC form bears LAGOS academic form bears ONDO….that’s on a contrary to the attestation he made on INEC form and could be indicted for that
Oga  …indictment Ke? ….there is no case here at all given the constitution…..
If this issue should go before the courts it will be a waste of time and resources.
….and at the end the constitution will prevail.

What of if he was born in Lagos and his parents or grand-parents migrated from Ondo?
…..that we don’t know.

The fact is we are all and ought to be proud of our heritage meaning we can always trace our roots.
Some Nigerians are even claiming to be Jews saying that their ancestors came from Israel
  ….are we going to say they are not Nigerians and therefore they cannot run for any political position? 
......The answer is a “Big No” they are as qualified as ever.

We have far more import issues to deal with in this country.
Posted: at 5-12-2014 07:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-12-2014 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  5-12-2014 02:19 PM
So waht .  if he naturalized .  Lagos is home to everyone . rumours has it that even Fashola originally hails from Ekit state
Don’t mind some that are trying to create issues out nothing.

One thing I know for sure….. Fashola was born in Lagos and his father was also born in Lagos.
We all can always trace our roots.
Posted: at 5-12-2014 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 7-12-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
Omo dis one na confirm GOBE o, naa waa o...
Posted: at 7-12-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac