The White Tail Chapel believes in preaching the word of God in a very relaxing manner, and there’s certainly no way more relaxing than being Nood. According to the church’s pastor Allen Parker, “When Jesus was born he was naked, when he was crucified he was naked and when he arose he left his clothes in the tomb and he was naked.” “If God made us that way [that is, naked], how can that be wrong?”
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 11-12-2014 04:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ngfineface at 11-12-2014 05:38 PM (10 years ago) (f)
English class – GST 101- It is called Nood as in NUDITY(nakedness), not nood. There’s no such thing as nood in dictionary. We only have nod which invariably can mean to fall asleep or doze off.
Femjay abeg wetin be my score?
Posted: at 11-12-2014 05:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
ni because white men d1ck no dey errect unless woman suck am,me beneno no fit go that kind church because only seeing my d1ck go disgrace me stand like say tomorrow no dey,e don first happen to me before years back for berlin
Posted: at 11-12-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero