This woman was spotted begging this morning with her new-born triplets at Awka market, Anambra state. She mentioned that her landlord sent them packing from their home and that her husband doesn't work. So sad! See more photos after the cut...
Posted: at 11-12-2014 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
onyioben at 11-12-2014 11:37 PM (10 years ago) (m)
If it is in the western world, government will tk over everything, ,so sad she is in a lawless country where the evil rulers don't care about the masses
Posted: at 11-12-2014 11:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
egwuevans17 at 12-12-2014 12:44 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Still experiencing such a thing in Nigeria is a negative sign, Nothing is still going on fine in Nigeria, Jonathan wetin you dey do, Everything i have ever had from you is Policies that are never implemented.... Shame on our Political system...It had failed largely..... Nigeria is most corrupt under GEJ....
Posted: at 12-12-2014 12:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Yes condom is cheap, talk is cheap but life is not cheap. No condition or position is permanent.
She is doing her best to nurture her children … triplets for that matter. Begging is better than selling her children…… We can also raise some funds on this forum to help her.
She’ll overcome…. ..one way or the other.
Posted: at 12-12-2014 04:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
SexyAmerican at 12-12-2014 04:40 AM (10 years ago) (f)
I agree with you 100%, God have mercy. Hope someone takes them in..
Quote from: onyioben on 11-12-2014 11:37 PM
If it is in the western world, government will tk over everything, ,so sad she is in a lawless country where the evil rulers don't care about the masses
Posted: at 12-12-2014 04:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Still experiencing such a thing in Nigeria is a negative sign, Nothing is still going on fine in Nigeria, Jonathan wetin you dey do, Everything i have ever had from you is Policies that are never implemented.... Shame on our Political system...It had failed largely..... Nigeria is most corrupt under GEJ....
bro jonathan has noting to do here
Posted: at 12-12-2014 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac