10YEARS OLDER I DEY CRAZE huh,NEVER EVER!!!!
10YEARS OLDER I DEY CRAZE huh,NEVER EVER!!!! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: hayjay75 on 13-07-2008 08:24 PM can you marry who is 10yrs older or younger to you?yes?no?give reason please my good people. 10years Older - NO WAY!! 10years Younger - YES WAY!! WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
All these people saying "No way" this/that, when love slap you now, you would not know when you would say "Yes way" Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: hayjay75 on 13-07-2008 08:24 PM can you marry who is 10yrs older or younger to you?yes?no?give reason please my good people. 10yrs older, at ma age? kai menini!
The UNCONDITIONAL LOVE has nothing to do with AGE or HOW THE PERSON LOOK. Yes I would, but I am thankful that the one, the Lord has given to me is not that young. Hugs and blessings ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
10 yrs younger ......yes y not i dey look for sweet sixteen to marry Reply
Quote from: columbux231 on 27-12-2010 03:04 PM A lady can marry a man who is 10yrs older than her but is not gud for a man.the lady will never listen to the man Joke you making right? If a lady is looking to be a ruler inside of her house then she will not listen to the man whether they are same age, younger or older. She tell herself that she is a ruler and not a leader. A leader is one who listen and always make sure her home is virtuous. But a ruler is one who doesn't listen and make life around Oppressed and Bondage. This also goes for the MALES as well. Hugs and blessings Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:19 PM All these people saying "No way" this/that, when love slap you now, you would not know when you would say "Yes way" ![]() ![]() Well, if Drew Barrymore is 10years Older than me, maybe WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:19 PM All these people saying "No way" this/that, when love slap you now, you would not know when you would say "Yes way" ![]() ![]() Well, if Drew Barrymore is 10years Older than me, maybe i can arrange her 4 u.
Quote from: mazi on 27-12-2010 05:42 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:19 PM All these people saying "No way" this/that, when love slap you now, you would not know when you would say "Yes way" ![]() ![]() Well, if Drew Barrymore is 10years Older than me, maybe i can arrange her 4 u. For reaalllllllllllllllllll ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:19 PM All these people saying "No way" this/that, when love slap you now, you would not know when you would say "Yes way" ![]() ![]() Well, if Drew Barrymore is 10years Older than me, maybe She is 35, so it depends how old you are... ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:19 PM All these people saying "No way" this/that, when love slap you now, you would not know when you would say "Yes way" ![]() ![]() Well, if Drew Barrymore is 10years Older than me, maybe She is 35, so it depends how old you are... ![]() l know na ![]() l'm just trying 2 tell yu dat dat's the only Way l woulda Fallen in Love with Som1 10 years older than me... In other words, it's so so so so so so impossible WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:48 PM Quote from: mazi on 27-12-2010 05:42 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:19 PM All these people saying "No way" this/that, when love slap you now, you would not know when you would say "Yes way" ![]() ![]() Well, if Drew Barrymore is 10years Older than me, maybe i can arrange her 4 u. For reaalllllllllllllllllll ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yep!
Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:59 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:19 PM All these people saying "No way" this/that, when love slap you now, you would not know when you would say "Yes way" ![]() ![]() Well, if Drew Barrymore is 10years Older than me, maybe She is 35, so it depends how old you are... ![]() l know na ![]() l'm just trying 2 tell yu dat dat's the only Way l woulda Fallen in Love with Som1 10 years older than me... In other words, it's so so so so so so impossible ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 27-12-2010 06:01 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:48 PM Quote from: mazi on 27-12-2010 05:42 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:19 PM All these people saying "No way" this/that, when love slap you now, you would not know when you would say "Yes way" ![]() ![]() Well, if Drew Barrymore is 10years Older than me, maybe i can arrange her 4 u. For reaalllllllllllllllllll ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yep! Bros Abeg no Joke like dis na... Make l no go get Hypertension WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: hayjay75 on 13-07-2008 08:24 PM can you marry who is 10yrs older or younger to you?yes?no?give reason please my good people. So far say the forbidden fruit still dey
Why not?love has no barrier nor age limit!not even tribe,race or religion,if any of dis can affect your love,den U haven't started yet,Unconditional Love man not Conditional,The best thing dat can happen to a man is for him TO LOVE & BE LOVED. Reply
skipping .. ReplyThE oNlY tHiNg YoU aNd I sHaRe In CoMmOn Is YoUr StIlL bReAtHiNg
Quote from: hayjay75 on 13-07-2008 08:24 PM can you marry who is 10yrs older or younger to you?yes?no?give reason please my good people. None of the above NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 06:12 PM Quote from: mazi on 27-12-2010 06:01 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:48 PM Quote from: mazi on 27-12-2010 05:42 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 05:19 PM All these people saying "No way" this/that, when love slap you now, you would not know when you would say "Yes way" ![]() ![]() Well, if Drew Barrymore is 10years Older than me, maybe i can arrange her 4 u. For reaalllllllllllllllllll ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yep! Bros Abeg no Joke like dis na... Make l no go get Hypertension ![]() ![]()
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &