Man tortures 10-yr-old son to death

Date: 16-12-2014 10:28 am (9 years ago) | Author: adebayo
- at 16-12-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago)

Man tortures 10-yr-old son to death

The father, 43-year-old Rabiu Yusuf, told journalists, on Monday, at the Bauchi State Police Command headquarters, in Bauchi, while being paraded alongside other suspects by the police, that he tortured the boy to death due to his stubbornness.

Yusuf, who said he never knew his action would lead to the boy’s death, stated that he got infuriated with the deceased, following his running away from his house to stay with his mother, who he had divorced.

According to him, he had severally instructed the boy to return home but he refused, saying he had to go and take him home and chained him inside a room so that he would not run away.
“Trouble started when I divorced his mother and married another wife. My son, Aliyu, followed his mother to her new home and I was not in support of the arrangement.
“I called Aliyu several times to come back home because I want him to be in my custody as his father, but he refused, so I went to the mother’s home in annoyance and brought him back home.When I brought him back to my house, I chained him and locked him up inside the room, so that he did not escape and go back to his mother, but unfortunately he died,

Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO) in the state, Haruna Mohammed, informed that Yusuf conspired with one Ismail Idris to kill the deceased.

According to the police spokesman, a Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP), Yusuf chained and detained the boy for a period of 10 days, but he later fell sick as a result of the ill-treatment meted to him by his father. He added that the boy was taken to Rimi Clinic in Bauchi, where he died while receiving treatment.

Read more>>> http://www.nigeriakey.com/man-tortures-10-yr-old-son-to-death/

Posted: at 16-12-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 15-08-2015 06:35 AM (8 years ago)
Dat man is evil
Posted: at 15-08-2015 06:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria