Nigerian students are presently at INEC's office in Yaba, Lagos with different play cards asking INEC to play its role in the forthcoming elections appropriately. The students said they are protesting INEC’s incompetent handling of PVC distribution in Lagos and Nigeria as a whole
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 16-12-2014 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bebmigared at 16-12-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago) (m)
I Swear dem neva even come my side for once after almost a month of extension. the funniest part be say dem come put poster there last week say when dem ready dem go let us know. Nawa o!!!!! PDP wants Lagos not to vote but The Devil Is a Liar
Posted: at 16-12-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
How much did they pay them. Nigeria eyes is wise now o. They are not in my area too but let's ask ourselves. Is it PDP dats doing dis or APC? Hmmmm next shal tell
Posted: at 16-12-2014 07:20 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
How much did they pay them. Nigerians eyes are open and we are wise now o. They are not in my area too but let's ask ourselves. Is it PDP dats doing dis or APC? Hmmmm next year shal tell
Posted: at 16-12-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero