Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-10-2009 08:56 PM Quote from: mcpat on 20-10-2009 08:46 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-10-2009 01:44 AM @Poster don't tell me say na dis kiss issue u dey think 4 dis ur pic ooo?... no b like dat oohARE U TRYING TO TELL US THAT U DON'T KNOW THE MEANING OF KISS
Quote from: anigosachi on 21-10-2009 06:01 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-10-2009 08:56 PM Quote from: mcpat on 20-10-2009 08:46 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-10-2009 01:44 AM @Poster don't tell me say na dis kiss issue u dey think 4 dis ur pic ooo?... no b like dat oohARE U TRYING TO TELL US THAT U DON'T KNOW THE MEANING OF KISS they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
i think i shud rephrase the question Replythey say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
Quote from: mcpat on 17-10-2009 12:50 PM omo i wan make una anzwer me Why not,if not kan u kizz ur bf or gf in d public?
Quote from: mcpat on 23-10-2009 12:17 PM Quote from: anigosachi on 21-10-2009 06:01 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-10-2009 08:56 PM Quote from: mcpat on 20-10-2009 08:46 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-10-2009 01:44 AM @Poster don't tell me say na dis kiss issue u dey think 4 dis ur pic ooo?... no b like dat oohI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-10-2009 05:37 PM Quote from: mcpat on 23-10-2009 12:17 PM Quote from: anigosachi on 21-10-2009 06:01 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-10-2009 08:56 PM Quote from: mcpat on 20-10-2009 08:46 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-10-2009 01:44 AM @Poster don't tell me say na dis kiss issue u dey think 4 dis ur pic ooo?... no b like dat oohthey say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
Quote from: mcpat on 17-10-2009 12:50 PM omo i wan make una anzwer me kan u kizz ur bf or gf in d public? if she permit me i will not only kiss but also romance her
Quote from: simele on 24-10-2009 01:16 PM Quote from: mcpat on 17-10-2009 12:50 PM omo i wan make una anzwer me kan u kizz ur bf or gf in d public? if she permit me i will not only kiss but also romance her they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
express your appreciation by kissing her in public, only dont grab her yansh as some guys do in public... Reply
there is nothing wrong about that... Reply
I just kiss my hubby in the market square now. ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: Resi on 30-10-2009 11:52 AM I just kiss my hubby in the market square now. hhmm, you are in the market square chatting and kissing?
she no sabi lie........ Reply
Really? ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
sure can.. kini big deal Reply
the best thing to do in the public is to tell someone about Jesus..well, yes, you can give your spouse a public kiss because you are so proud of her, if you are proud to know and have Jesus Christ as your Lord, you can tell anyone about him in the public as well. Talk to someone about Jesus today..moreover, you ought to have a stable relationship with him..think about this truth Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 30-10-2009 11:55 AM Quote from: Resi on 30-10-2009 11:52 AM I just kiss my hubby in the market square now. hhmm, you are in the market square chatting and kissing? I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: cs2368 on 30-10-2009 12:34 PM the best thing to do in the public is to tell someone about Jesus..well, yes, you can give your spouse a public kiss because you are so proud of her, if you are proud to know and have Jesus Christ as your Lord, you can tell anyone about him in the public as well. Talk to someone about Jesus today..moreover, you ought to have a stable relationship with him..think about this truth Thank you. I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
so many ppls are living a borrow western-life up in here.they come up here lying that they kiss their partners in public,whereas in the comfort of their private rooms,its all but discomfort,as they'll be drilling each other with punches,nagging and causes instead....practice what u preach pple...Goodluck Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence