the answer is short....when u add two letters to it, then it becomes shorter
dumb ass nigga.................. your brain nor de work
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-12-2014 06:51 AM I no believe say no body has a working brain in this forum.....since all of una brain too dull to answer one small simple question,,make I reveal the answer........ the answer is short....when u add two letters to it, then it becomes shorter dumb ass nigga.................. your brain nor de work
Chere kam bia ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omomarty on 26-12-2014 01:58 PM dumb ass nigga.................. your brain nor de work hmmmm. ![]()
Quote from: omomarty on 24-12-2014 02:20 PM abeg make person find work for jossy............... bcos how wish he get work he nor go come hia come de post nonsense things I Don tell DM make DM give am work for pack general overseer
I can't believe say Una still dey here ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Quote from: jossy4reall on 24-12-2014 05:43 AM this is strictly from my heart...not a game,, and u may be a winner if u just try ![]()
Attention every one ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
ds is to let u no dat.... Reply
that what? Reply
That ur yeye is beyond control ... Something need to be done urgently ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-12-2014 06:51 AM I no believe say no body has a working brain in this forum.....since all of una brain too dull to answer one small simple question,,make I reveal the answer........ i no be here when u post...but some of them...when they open the computer na brain fail.. Na computer switch it off...computer dont want to be responsible. the answer is short....when u add two letters to it, then it becomes shorter
Quote from: stephen153 on 27-12-2014 01:49 PM brilliant yeyeism so u too be brilliant ...say understand.
yetty yetty yetty how many times I call u Replygeneral overseer
call one more time...that blind eyes i give u make u try use ram again. Reply
u are just lucky I'm entering 2015 wt u Replygeneral overseer
AFO anu Reply
Hmmmm be right back Reply
no idear oooh Reply
Quote from: Iyabo Alabi on 23-12-2014 05:29 PM u ds guy...infact, i no go comment anytn Me 2 no go comment