Lol! Goodluck Jonathan Suggests Implementation Of "Hall Of Shame" In Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 24-12-2014 5:11 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- SweetDaddy1 at 25-12-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago)
Propaganda doesn't win elections
Posted: at 25-12-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeking at 25-12-2014 11:13 AM (9 years ago)
Don't be offended but reason very well as you read please forgive me if it hurts you, but the truth remain bitter. I think Yoruba are not wise,  by standing on Buhari to excel, hahahahhahhh Only God can do it who God bless no man can curse. Buhari did not support the ruling government only pointing finger, anyone  should ask himself a question what can I DO FOR NIGERIAN? Am so sad on all the learned men on their tribe no wisdom, does it mean Yoruba cannot use  Fashola  than Buhari, imagine taking politics to children without telling them the truth,  well Only God can give wisdom all they knows is party, is not by struggle, the time have come they have use Nigerians as they like with all their wayo to curse war and stay to leave fine and study very well thinking there is no overtake, but this time the law of karma will meet any evil one, how someone who spoil Nigerian with his evil believes who do not support our ruling government make different in Nigerians. Nigerian are suffering now because of Bokom haram Buhari and his cohorts,  the person who do not support the ruling government did any America ex president attack each other?Huh?Huh?   ahahahahahhahahahah  try to be wise and make this great country our home.

I thank God because he is so faithful and cannot lie (Numbers 23 vs 19 God is not human, that he should lie, not a human being, that he should change his mind. Does he speak and then not act? Does he promise and not fulfill?) Hausa do not know how it happen hahahahahahhah but the master planner BABA GOD did it as Joseph rule Egypt  without any stress ahhahahhahahahahhah that day will tell not advertisement or publicity, My advise to all please let make our great country home of all and heavens on earth so that white we come back to serve us, because we have all it takes, Nigerian is the best country in the wide world, meet me I will explain very soon we will colonize the world  back
Posted: at 25-12-2014 11:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ololababs at 25-12-2014 11:37 AM (9 years ago)
Surely GED and his wife will d first on da list! Shameless peeps
Posted: at 25-12-2014 11:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- marvelous2 at 25-12-2014 12:41 PM (9 years ago)
Gbam!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-12-2014 12:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 25-12-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-12-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- makedemtalk at 25-12-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
Chai!!!see first lady face like those market women selling pepper.....
Posted: at 25-12-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 25-12-2014 04:25 PM (9 years ago)
But she's one of them na.
Posted: at 25-12-2014 04:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 26-12-2014 02:33 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2014 02:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 26-12-2014 02:33 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2014 02:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac