I Want To Be That Sex Symbol In People’s Bedrooms – Maheeda

Date: 28-12-2014 7:12 am (10 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-12-2014 07:12 AM (10 years ago)

Caroline Sam known as Maheeda in the entertainment industry may be the bad girl most parents wouldn’t want within a yard of their wards, but the former prostitute turned musician has an ace up her sleeve.

In a riveting interview with Potpourri in the year, the pretty mother of one gave reasons why she is using sex and nudity to sell her music, first gospel, before really going secular.

According to her, she is treading the path most Nigerian entertainers wouldn’t dare because of their inhibitions.

“I had this vision of what’s happening right now. Like I’m very bad, like I’m the baddest girl in Nigeria which is not true. So, my vision is actually to see my posters in people’s bedrooms and stuff like that. I want to be that sex symbol one can fantasize about” she boasted.

Giving her reason for wanting her Nood and sex posters to adorn people’s bedroom, the Lasgidi Chick and Naija Bad Girl crooner explained it is a sort of brand she is trying to build.

“Because it works abroad, it could work here too. I had my challenges. They are still there but there’s no stopping me because I know that for anything new you have to fight for it. I am leveraging on being a sex symbol because sex sells. I want to make money and also, I want to make my name. It’s the only space in the Nigerian music industry that is just there, everybody is scared to tread on such a path, so I’m daring it” she said.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 28-12-2014 07:12 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 28-12-2014 07:42 AM (10 years ago)
There are LOTS of innovations she can BRING into Nigeria that do NOT include making herself cheap and available on demand. . It may have worked for r the Kardashians and I expect they are YOUR inspiration - however remember eventually they got MARRIED. Nigerian mothers are very selective when it comes to finding "a good wife!"
Posted: at 28-12-2014 07:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jaykybrain at 28-12-2014 07:58 AM (10 years ago)
Serpent seed...
Posted: at 28-12-2014 07:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 28-12-2014 08:17 AM (10 years ago)
Good for her body,,,
Posted: at 28-12-2014 08:17 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 28-12-2014 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
daughter of satanic
Posted: at 28-12-2014 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danielsony at 28-12-2014 10:11 AM (10 years ago)
U tried, lets clap for u, U want to make sure u take so many 9ja men to hell, it will never work for u, who de hell do u think u are? i think this lady should be arrested Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-12-2014 10:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 28-12-2014 11:07 AM (10 years ago)
Chai! This babe fresh ooo. I swear I must test ur honeypot
Posted: at 28-12-2014 11:07 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Opeyemi66 at 28-12-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
lolx.....if i catch u ehnnnnnn wa fe kuuuuu Grin
Posted: at 28-12-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmanuelokek at 28-12-2014 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
ashawo dey her blood like leukemia ,bitch
Posted: at 28-12-2014 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nuelex at 28-12-2014 03:12 PM (10 years ago)
Ashawo bastard
Posted: at 28-12-2014 03:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 28-12-2014 03:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 28-12-2014 11:07 AM
Chai! This babe fresh ooo. I swear I must test ur honeypot

Keep on  dreaming ..............
Posted: at 28-12-2014 03:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 28-12-2014 03:15 PM (10 years ago)
Wasted generation
Posted: at 28-12-2014 03:15 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Foxtroft at 28-12-2014 03:25 PM (10 years ago)
She can work together with Afrocandy, on this sex modeling thing. But obviously, her picture will not get into my bedroom. Maybe into Dareper's room, not my own room. The lady is scoring point already as the likes of Dareper already fantasizing after her
Posted: at 28-12-2014 03:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 28-12-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
Mad woman
Posted: at 28-12-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 28-12-2014 04:34 PM (10 years ago)
Chai!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-12-2014 04:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 28-12-2014 04:55 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 28-12-2014 04:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 28-12-2014 05:19 PM (10 years ago)
Foolishness is old age.
Posted: at 28-12-2014 05:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- blackijawboi at 28-12-2014 05:24 PM (10 years ago)
Wake me up 4rm dis bad dream
Posted: at 28-12-2014 05:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 28-12-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago)
Ada ogwugwuoge....d earlıer u repent d beta 4 u...agent of darkness tryn 2 draw many people 2 hell....
Posted: at 28-12-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Adbb at 28-12-2014 08:07 PM (10 years ago)
As style plus said in iya basira Well to confirm am me I no mind make. I chop small
Posted: at 28-12-2014 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming