Abortion law changed (Page 5)

Date: 18-10-2009 3:10 am (15 years ago) | Author: Mustapha Alhassan
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- nellygold at 24-10-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago)
Yes doing it at random is totally wrong.., but if prescribed by a doctor regarding risk of deformities or endangering the mother's life, in this case is not wrong
Posted: at 24-10-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rabiupc at 24-10-2009 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
ITS,GOOD FOR THEM. THEY WLL GO,AS THEY CAME. NOTHING WILL CHANGE IN THEIR CHARECTER. THEY ARE DESCRIBE BY ALLAH[S.W.A] AS THESE,WHO ARE ALWAYS TRY TO EXTEND LIMIT. MAY ALLAH THE CREATOR, THE SUSTAINER, PROTECT THE TEENAGERS,ALL OVER THE WOLD FROM BAD ACT.
Posted: at 24-10-2009 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpakara at 24-10-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
anti christ is around the corner
Posted: at 24-10-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nellygold at 24-10-2009 09:46 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 24-10-2009 09:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezra_sam at 25-10-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago)
u see we all should just have to know that the devil is so commiutted to his works that it actually knows exactly how to disduise evil, so as to make it attractive andd accepted.
to that effect brethren let me remind us that the country we re talking about here is under an attack knowing that this nations progress was biult on a gogly foundation itt's apriority to the devil to pull them down at any cost,with that to make their entire race an abomination to the Lord, it(devil) has planned ssuch a trap.
Posted: at 25-10-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 25-10-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 25-10-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellygold at 25-10-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 25-10-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy1on1 at 25-10-2009 07:27 PM (15 years ago)
This is really serious, well the end is coming soon. Trust the bible.
Posted: at 25-10-2009 07:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 25-10-2009 08:54 PM (15 years ago)
yes i trust the bible................
Posted: at 25-10-2009 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejugwu at 26-10-2009 01:51 PM (15 years ago)
Abortion is secretly in practice all over the world on daily basis. If Spain, UK and others make law in favour of it then they are supporting premarital sex, killing of unborn children and destructions of wumbs resuiting from abortion. The law to abort is not good in any society and the Almighty God is against it. Therefore, i urge them to reverse to the old law which was against ABORTION
Posted: at 26-10-2009 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 26-10-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago)
go their embassy go tell dem na.....
Posted: at 26-10-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- willo4eva at 26-10-2009 01:59 PM (15 years ago)
OWOKO WOKO

Posted: at 26-10-2009 01:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 26-10-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
mnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 26-10-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- nellygold at 26-10-2009 02:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-10-2009 01:58 PM
go their embassy go tell dem na.....

I:e if they ill admit it
Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willo4eva at 26-10-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
ALL DIS HMMM AND HHHHH DOES IT NOT TIRE UNA

Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 26-10-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
ASK THEM OHHH I DON'T KNOW..............
Posted: at 26-10-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geofree at 26-10-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
I think i prefare my culture where if a girl is pregnant and does not know what to do, the parents will just look for one old man who is looking for a child and marry her to.
That way you help save a life instead of destroy.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 26-10-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
THAT IS GOOD 4 UNZIP UP GIRLS......................
Posted: at 26-10-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goldenboy80 at 26-10-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago)
THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END JUST THE BIBLE SAYS IN REVELATION BUT I WANT YOU AFRICA BLOODS OUT THERE TO BE WARE AND DO YOUR THINGS THE BEST WAY YOU KNOW YOU ARE NOT HURTING THE FEELINGS OF GOD AND KEEP YOUR HEADS UP ANYWHERE YOU ARE.

THEY SAID WE ARE BLACK MONKEYS BUT ATTROCITIES ARE BEEN DONE BY THE YELLOW FEVER'S

AND THAT IS WHERE THE JUDGEMENT WILL START JUST AS IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOING ON THERE,TELL ME WHERE DO EARTHQUAKE HAPPENS?TSUNAMIS?FLOOD AND STORMS

STILL YET THEY DONT WANT TO REFRENCE GOD.THE LEADER'S THERE ARE ANTI CHRIST IN HUMAN NATURE PLEASE STAY OFF FROM THEIR INSTINCTS AND REMAIN BLESSED.

THANKS

GOLDEN
Posted: at 26-10-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)