“God has anointed me to lead a revolution against Islamic jihadists” – Oyedepo (Page 2)

Date: 04-01-2015 5:14 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Tyahaya at 4-01-2015 07:58 PM (9 years ago)
 :)Pastors, na talk ,talk and talk..no action..see how he dey shout, if bomb blasts for dere now, he go drop speaker and run ni o..mtcheeew  Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2015 07:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 4-01-2015 08:01 PM (9 years ago)
Nna menhhhh!!! See vex
Posted: at 4-01-2015 08:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ozzeey at 4-01-2015 08:05 PM (9 years ago)
Dats papa.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 08:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 4-01-2015 08:20 PM (9 years ago)
true talk..
Posted: at 4-01-2015 08:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Princess4God at 4-01-2015 08:39 PM (9 years ago)
Noted but we want a change in govt. Jona is nt capable
Posted: at 4-01-2015 08:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 4-01-2015 08:40 PM (9 years ago)
 ,,,Good talk
Posted: at 4-01-2015 08:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sbalogun00 at 4-01-2015 08:40 PM (9 years ago)
LET HIM GO TO BAUCHI, YOBE, MAIDUGURI, YOLA, KANO
TO PREACH AGAINST BOKO HARAM,
Posted: at 4-01-2015 08:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Mikexp at 4-01-2015 09:01 PM (9 years ago)
hmm...but christianity is not stupidity
Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulsmit at 4-01-2015 09:20 PM (9 years ago)
Illiterate leaders, what is the level of your education?  The current president is worthless and has no done anything intangible for his country as a president; therefore he must step aside so the desperate country can try another leader. The unemployment is very high, Security is a very big problem including kidnapping of innocent hard working folks, Oil monies are disappearing without trace and punishment, No running water, no infrastructure and roads, No good hospital….then the rich including Jonathan fly abroad for treatment and leaving the poor to suffer, no well equipped school for kinds to learned, No electricity ---unless you have generator, No street light –only in Abuja airport express roads –just to fool and deceive the westerners and other dignitaries that flew into Abuja airport, Most Nigerians are poor, No middle class -- Nigerian’s are scattering and committing atrocities in other countries in the worlds in search of better life.  The current president is worthless by all count. The country needs change and it does not matter whether the person is Muslim or Christian. I am Christian, but all I care is who will rule the country better and create better life for the people. The country Nigeria is blessed with natural minerals (oil) but nobody knows where the money goes.  Look at the country of Qatar, Saudi Arabia in Middle East and see how the beautified their country with their oil wealth. They have the best hospital and all treatment to their citizens is free of charge, educations are free and you name it. 
Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulsmit at 4-01-2015 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
Illiterate leaders, what is the level of your education?  The current president is worthless and has no done anything intangible for his country as a president; therefore he must step aside so the desperate country can try another leader. The unemployment is very high, Security is a very big problem including kidnapping of innocent hard working folks, Oil monies are disappearing without trace and punishment, No running water, no infrastructure and roads, No good hospital….then the rich including Jonathan fly abroad for treatment and leaving the poor to suffer, no well equipped school for kinds to learned, No electricity ---unless you have generator, No street light –only in Abuja airport express roads –just to fool and deceive the westerners and other dignitaries that flew into Abuja airport, Most Nigerians are poor, No middle class -- Nigerian’s are scattering and committing atrocities in other countries in the worlds in search of better life.  The current president is worthless by all count. The country needs change and it does not matter whether the person is Muslim or Christian. I am Christian, but all I care is who will rule the country better and create better life for the people. The country Nigeria is blessed with natural minerals (oil) but nobody knows where the money goes.  Look at the country of Qatar, Saudi Arabia in Middle East and see how the beautified their country with their oil wealth. They have the best hospital and all treatment to their citizens is free of charge, educations are free and you name it. 
Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 4-01-2015 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
“God has anointed me to lead a revolution against Islamic jihadists,” Oyedepo is seen heatedly shouting to his congregation in the YouTube clip. “If you catch anyone that looks like them – kill him! Kill him and pull out his neck. I will spill his blood on the ground.>>>>>>>seriously?Huh?

Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 4-01-2015 09:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  4-01-2015 07:06 PM
i think u don't know ur left to ur right, can u pin point one good thin ur so call Jonathan has done?if u don't have any thin to say just shout up and stop talking trash
D guy is consumed with sentiment,that's y he can see or reason clearly
Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 4-01-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Paul Smit on  4-01-2015 09:30 PM
People like u make me see d bright future of our blessed country-Nigeria
Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 4-01-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Paul Smit on  4-01-2015 09:30 PM
People like u make me see d bright future of our blessed country-Nigeria
Posted: at 4-01-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 4-01-2015 10:01 PM (9 years ago)
The APC has been consistent in saying that the PDPhas ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in whichcorruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery andseveral ills of society held sway, but at a very closelook at the APC, I am seeingAmaechi - 8yrs speaker; 7yrs governor under PDP,Atiku - 8yrs Vice president under PDP,Akume - 8yrs governor under PDP,Bukola Saraki - 8yrs governor; 2yrs Senator underPDP,Timipre Sylva -4yrs governor under PDP,Audu Ogbe - 2yrs chairman of PDP,Aminu Masari - 4yrs Reps speaker under PDP,Chris Ngige - 3yrs governor under PDP,Kwankwaso - 7yrs governor,3yrs Defense ministerunder PDP,El rufai - 4yrs FCT minister, 2yrs BPE chairman underPDP...and to cap it all they went to OBJ begging, a manwho spent 8 of the disastrous 16yrs as the maximumruler of Nigeria to come and lead them on a rescuemission.It is now clearer that APC is a waste basket of the PDP,where the people who created and perpetuated the "16 Disastrous years" are now dumped. ..pleaseNigerians what is the change in this APC?
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mikexp at 4-01-2015 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
hmm...christianity is not stupidity
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malalawan at 4-01-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago)
This man is envious that a pastor from another church is going to be Vice President. If not why attacking notherners that suffers more in the hands of BH bcos of inaction of his Christian president. Is ISIS also doing it bcos notherners must rule, what of alshabab, alqaida, Taliban, etc. BH are just terrorist and has nothing to do with notherner president
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- TammyA at 4-01-2015 10:50 PM (9 years ago)
Politics in religion, something in me tells me that this message is not what Nigeria needs now. Besides, if Boko Haram wants Oyedepo because of whatever reason, why use ignorant people to do the fight and get killed? Why not use other religious and diplomatic means to tackle the personal issue?. Oyedepo, get some ideas from the new Pope..
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Amibomatc at 4-01-2015 10:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Paul Smit on  4-01-2015 09:20 PM

Guy you sounds so silly. More interesting you claim to bechristian, but you seemto lackcomon sense. GEJ has been workingso hard amidst allthe pressure including man made insurgenecy. Yetpeople like you comes here to talk rubish. Change may be needed but not Buhari whom his agenda is to islamise the country.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 10:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulk at 4-01-2015 11:00 PM (9 years ago)
With all due respect to the pastor, he doesn't sound like one. I wonder how this will win d soul of the non christian northerner or how d christian northerner whom are members of his church too will feel. U are a man of God as u say, sound like one.
Posted: at 4-01-2015 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria