A friend of mine had dream why he was in lagos,in his dream he saw a partcular girl as his wife,her name was also given to him,december when travel to east he went out to another village with friend reaching there he saw the girl that he saw in his dream,but when he approach her, she never believe,but one thing lead to other the start dating to the extend it was know to the families,d date for 4year and some month but my guy was broke then to do some marriage rite...too broke...but she was force to marry another man, which she did after the advice from the guy that the meant to be 2gather,now she is back to her father house because d guy she marry make her a potch bag and told her to go back to her family.. Now she call my guy to forgive her,that now he know that all is true that she want to be with him...
matter of urgence what will my guy do. will he take her back considering that she married to man....pls no insult ,brd,passing ,crossing or any
Posted: at 21-10-2009 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
A friend of mine had dream why he was in lagos,in his dream he saw a partcular girl as his wife,her name was also given to him,december when travel to east he went out to another village with friend reaching there he saw the girl that he saw in his dream,but when he approach her, she never believe,but one thing lead to other the start dating to the extend it was know to the families,d date for 4year and some month but my guy was broke then to do some marriage rite...too broke...but she was force to marry another man, which she did after the advice from the guy that the meant to be 2gather,now she is back to her father house because d guy she marry make her a potch bag and told her to go back to her family.. Now she call my guy to forgive her,that now he know that all is true that she want to be with him...
matter of urgence what will my guy do. will he take her back considering that she married to man....pls no insult ,brd,passing ,crossing or any
no need to take her back she is now second hand but if he really love and care for her he should forget about the past and continue with her because even jesus christ that we kill still forgive us so to err is human and to forgive is divine
Posted: at 21-10-2009 10:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
macgreat at 21-10-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago) (m)
The guy na prophet wey dey see him wife for dream?.. Abeg, make him forget the girl... the fact that she got married to another man means they are not meant for each other. In fact, make that your guy go see psychologist because i no go surprise at all if you come back later tell us say him don psycholomento
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Posted: at 21-10-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
myragonza at 21-10-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: gimac on 21-10-2009 10:36 AM
if ur guy love her,i don't see any problem......whats the sin of marrying a divorced woman anyway....
The guy na prophet wey dey see him wife for dream?.. Abeg, make him forget the girl... the fact that she got married to another man means they are not meant for each other. In fact, make that your guy go see psychologist because i no go surprise at all if you come back later tell us say him don psycholomento
but this guy was sure that is dream and he pray over it,it is not matter of psycho,
Posted: at 21-10-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
if ur guy love her,i don't see any problem......whats the sin of marrying a divorced woman anyway....
there is love really but the problem is that she wedded in the church with the guy and which church speak against.... divorce
Posted: at 21-10-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
ceejay58 at 22-10-2009 12:40 AM (15 years ago) (m)
tell ur guy i said if he's a dog then let him go 4 a left overs...... but if he's truly a man then he should move on with his life ......... me i cant settle for wat some other guy chop remain. God forbid.
Posted: at 22-10-2009 12:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
andyrado at 20-09-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) (m)
MARRYING HER IS AMOUNT TO COMMITING ADULTERY...IN ESSENCE STOP DECEIVING URSELF THAT U SAW UR WIFE FOR DREAM...NA CONSCIOUS EFFORT AND DECISION BE AM...TELL HER TO GO AND MEND FENCES WITH HER HUSBAND...READ MATT 19 N PROV.5
EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
Posted: at 20-09-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming