EEEEEEEEEEEEE.....FIRST CLEAR YA MOUTH..U DEY USE LIP STICK??LOOOL Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
WHAT ARE U UP TO? Reply![]()
i will love love Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
AND LOVE AND LOVE Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
and make love Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: emmy212 on 21-10-2009 01:21 PM WHAT ARE U UP TO? M UPTO 28 ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
and still counting Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
U will love ur self because if u dont love ur self u cant love others. U will acomodate ur partner bye doing that u creating love gradually.Love is energy so love unconditionally when u do it u find it difficult to do bad thing to ur partner . Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 21-10-2009 01:29 PM and still counting YEP YEARLY :'( :'( ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: emmy212 on 21-10-2009 12:29 PM ![]() be friendly and respectful and truthful
Quote from: emmy212 on 21-10-2009 12:29 PM ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
kill ya mama, kill ya papa take dem to ya lover.......... Reply
i will rather build it Reply
Quote from: prencess on 21-10-2009 04:53 PM i will rather build it wen cement don cost too much...
2 PAC DO FOR LOVE Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: myragonza on 21-10-2009 01:27 PM and make love ![]() with who ![]() ![]() ![]()
i go kill to love Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-10-2009 04:58 PM 2 PAC DO FOR LOVE do what
kill Reply