Niger State Governor Muazu Aliyu, Worshiped Yesterday In Redeemed Church (Page 2)

Date: 12-01-2015 6:52 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- zoe61 at 12-01-2015 04:32 PM (9 years ago)
RCCCG is now a political center
Posted: at 12-01-2015 04:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bong11 at 12-01-2015 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: xepelin on 12-01-2015 07:51 AM
who said christians can't wear cap in church?
what of the jews that wear prayer cap, is that God will not hear them?
Close that thing you call mouth JEWS are not Christians.

Posted: at 12-01-2015 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yuwana at 12-01-2015 09:23 PM (9 years ago)
One thing is obvious, some of these Moslems knows the truth, but they are scared of attack from the northern almajiris. Removing or wearing of cap in the church has no significant in the kingdom of God. It's religious mind that brought that idea, but it's not a sin to wear cap or remove cap in the church. God just want you to receive salvation that is in Jesus Christ- period.
Posted: at 12-01-2015 09:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 13-01-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- starofdavid at 13-01-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago)
My Father´s house of worship have become a den of thiefs and money exchangers.Stealing in the name of God All in a sudden & b/c of election, muslims now go to church and when they win election they will impose thier sharia law.. Hahahahaha, Christians be warned and wake up. Abomination that make desolate?
Posted: at 13-01-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dan2028 at 13-01-2015 12:46 PM (9 years ago)
Hello brother,
Please read  1 Corinthians 11 : 1 to the end.

1 Corinthians 11:1-34

Be imitators of me, as I am of Christ. Now I commend you because you remember me in everything and maintain the traditions even as I delivered them to you. But I want you to understand that the head of every man is Christ, the head of a wife is her husband, and the head of Christ is God. Every man who prays or prophesies with his head covered dishonors his head, but every wife who prays or prophesies with her head uncovered dishonors her head, since it is the same as if her head were shaven.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dan2028 at 13-01-2015 12:48 PM (9 years ago)
Hello brother,
Please read 1 corinthians 11: 1 to the end.

Be imitators of me, as I am of Christ. Now I commend you because you remember me in everything and maintain the traditions even as I delivered them to you. But I want you to understand that the head of every man is Christ, the head of a wife is her husband, and the head of Christ is God. Every man who prays or prophesies with his head covered dishonors his head, but every wife who prays or prophesies with her head uncovered dishonors her head, since it is the same as if her head were shaven.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dan2028 at 13-01-2015 12:49 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyibochukwu at 13-01-2015 01:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: onyioben on 12-01-2015 02:58 PM
RCCG is my church but I don't like hw they are using this church for politics now,,Pa Adeboya, I respect u so much, pls rederess ur footsteps with politicians so that they will not spoil the gud name u hv. Politicians are not worth following cos they are fighting for their evil and selfish interest.

YOUR THE SON OF YOUR FATHER, NOT A REDEEM BUT IAM LOOSING MY RESPECT!
Posted: at 13-01-2015 01:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- danmusaam at 13-01-2015 02:55 PM (9 years ago)
is thier anywr in the bible that says you cant wear to the church and the cap a priest always wears is that not a cap
Posted: at 13-01-2015 02:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- fatbelly at 13-01-2015 03:00 PM (9 years ago)
How about pope  attending Muslim prayer in turkey,how about Palestinian prime minister   participating in end of the year prayer in Israel, Nigerian wake up from your slumber    
Posted: at 13-01-2015 03:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 13-01-2015 05:18 PM (9 years ago)
blame the pastor whom never take his spiritual responsibility by telling the Governor to remove his
cap as a respect to God instead when ahead in giving him the pulpit to us and address worshippers
Posted: at 13-01-2015 05:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa