keeping us in suspense
GEJ should win simple. Reply
oga prophet so what is your prayer for nigeria concerning this matter Reply
but mr buhari na army good for u as the uniform take u Reply
MAKE UNA SEE WATIN THIS MAN DEY TALK ABOUT 2015 ELECTION FOR HIS FACEBOOK Replyhttps://www.facebook.com/didia.mac Didia Mac January 6 at 10:10pm · 2015 will see great power tussle in Nigeria. group young of Nigerians, mainly from northern Nigeria aged 25-41 will come up from the military to top the Government of Pres. GEJ after the 2015 election because there will be total unrest in Nigeria. I see the No1 been thrown down from a second floor. I see a lot top Nigerian politicians been killed, this killing will spark a counter coup d'état, I see hatred I see division in Nigeria, I see two flag not three in Nigeria, I see then another conflict in the south they still want division, I see three state from the south. The Niger Delta militant will be more stronger than the used to be. GEJ will not win the election but the PDP will rig the election. Again those who knows GEJ should tell him to go back to his state to save the country from this bloodshed that is about to happen in Nigeria. OBJ is no longer with PDP but with AC. GEJ is sponsoring some hard core Niger Delta militant that will work with him after the election. Lastly the person who will lead the coup is a commander in ASO Rock 2015 will see great power tussle in Nigeria. group young of Nigerians, mainly from northern Nigeria aged 25-41 will come up from the military to top the Government of Pres. GEJ after the 2015 election because there will be total unrest in Nigeria. I see the No1 been thrown down from a second floor. I see a lot top Nigerian politicians been killed, this killing will spark a counter coup d'état, I see hatred I see division in Nigeria, I see two flag not three in Nigeria, I see then another conflict in the south they still want division, I see three state from the south. The Niger Delta militant will be more stronger than the used to be. GEJ will not win the election but the PDP will rig the election. Again those who knows GEJ should tell him to go back to his state to save the country from this bloodshed that is about to happen in Nigeria. OBJ is no longer with PDP but with AC. GEJ is sponsoring some hard core Niger Delta militant that will work with him after the election. Lastly the person who will lead the coup is a commander in ASO Rockhttp:// 6060
Okay, I still dey look.. Reply
I will only believe after the election and none of this 2 win the election. Reply
owk oh Reply
phyuk yuh and yuh profecy Reply
Quote from: Moriseye on 13-01-2015 08:02 PM Buhari will lose, Jonathan will win but will not be allowed to rule. END OF STORY. i guess you are right,blc that man when they speak if na from his mind or from his only god knows ,is not making any sense,
Quote from: sanki on 14-01-2015 07:07 AM I should be asking you why Shia call Sunni infidel and Sunni as well call Shia infidel. u will neva hear a muslim say he knows tomorrow cos no one knows except Allah. Shia and sunni have their differences on matters of ideaology but not over matter related to Allah. I remember chris okotie had said god asked to become the president, obj said god wants him to go for third term now just dis past weeks we all have heard different prophecies all claiming to be from god that's y am asking. So if no xtian can explain pls stop answering wat I didn't ask. some in Islam said peace while some insist on the violence of your Mohammed which occupies 60% of the Quran . so how many God is that ?
Quote from: Moriseye on 13-01-2015 08:02 PM Buhari will lose, Jonathan will win but will not be allowed to rule. END OF STORY. Prophet Moriseye
iIt appears the prediction means one thing that PDP will win election by hook or crook . and this will not go down well with the masses who have had enough already ReplySo that may lead to a chain reaction . that is of ominous outcome but eventually . it will be good for Nigeria as all rut will be cleaned out . Better brace up for some action in the coming months .... " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
the man hav just said his mind just like mbaka did d oda day ,lets watch and see what happens next Reply
Your prophecy is not far from the truth Reply
ONLY GOD KNOW TOMR Reply
I THING I SEE THE SAME THING TOO NEITHER JONATHAN OR BUHARI WILL BE THE PRESIDENT Reply
Fake prophecy Reply