I prefer sex after marriage
okie.. Replybut this your topic will be more interesting in fight park....what do you think? i go with your alternative.......but no body go fit oppose you na..this your topic sound like a fight topic to me. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-10-2009 07:46 PM okie.. but this your topic will be more interesting in fight park....what do you think? i go with your alternative.......but no body go fit oppose you na..this your topic sound like a fight topic to me. I sincerely apologize if it sounds like a fight;but i can't help it
okie.. Replyi go with your choice LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-10-2009 07:56 PM okie.. i go with your choice Thanks a million HOPEA23. I've been wanting people to see reasons with me but they do not agree. Once again thanks.
you welcome ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
u have whort scripture to back your topic and also make choice against scripture Replyinfact you crazy if call you nonsence would like it,you want to hear peoples comment
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-10-2009 08:15 PM you welcome YOU would have waited for me to come before going. No good night na so u dey do
Quote from: gimac on 22-10-2009 08:37 PM u have whort scripture to back your topic and also make choice against scripture infact you crazy if call you nonsence would like it,you want to hear peoples comment My guy no be so
Quote from: gimac on 22-10-2009 08:37 PM u have whort scripture to back your topic and also make choice against scripture infact you crazy if call you nonsence would like it,you want to hear peoples comment SEE one thing; Many says that the girls are using that to DISGUISE in order to deprive them of sex that is why i am saying this
ok sex abi? no worry ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
be4 lol but is choice Reply
no sane guy will date a girl without sex b4 marriage ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 24-10-2009 01:12 AM no sane guy will date a girl without sex b4 marriage so those did not have s*x with there wife's b4 marriage r insane?i think dat ur statement is insane na u dey advise coolguy make him do all those one's abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
why he no go do am? shey u no see all the german property wey dey ur body.......infact if me and u sleep in the same room overnight na sleepless night be dat oooh ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Sharrap menhhh u want dey start ur rubbish 2nite again...... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
why i no go start am....and why u go change ur pix to another naked one? are u telling me if i need to watch blue film i should click on ur profile ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
You r mad!does she look naked 2 u?abeg open ur eyes well jo...hisss ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hiss well if u like,na the thing wey i see na im i tell u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
She is wearing a dress look again... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()