My boyfriend wants a blood oath!!! (Page 12)

Date: 23-10-2009 5:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: edwin jossy
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]
- anase at 9-11-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
 ???is possible he truely luv u but just be careful make him understand that wat he is asking u guys to do is dangerous it might end up in a way dat after seeing ur nakedness he will quit the relationship and it will result to something dangerous after taking oath. try all ur best dont take that oath tell him u are not taking if he truely luv u he will hear u or stay with u if he disagree quit the relationship.take care of urself.
Posted: at 9-11-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- steve101 at 9-11-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
I wish you know the meaning of blood oath,pls don't go into that kind of thing with anybody.If the guy really Love u he will as well trust you.
Posted: at 9-11-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- basheerat at 10-11-2009 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
dont take to wrong advice u are nt a kid vioce out 2 ur parent and let them advice u. Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 10-11-2009 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bintinlaye2000 at 10-11-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
pls ooooo my sister d guy no love u cos 2 take blood oat no b easy task cos all dis tin wey i dey say since no b 4 2day but 4 d future bcos if d guy dosent marry u @ last u can neva marry anybody else or else u break d oat.so its nt adviseable cos it might jeopardise ur future.
Posted: at 10-11-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adegeye at 18-11-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
pls i beg you in the name of God don't do it
pleassssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee  runnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 18-11-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 18-11-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
LET GO PLZ.........
Posted: at 18-11-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lovely1234 at 18-11-2009 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
gurl....its creepy...obvoiusly he is obsessed with u and u need to get out..if u really...u dont need a blood oath to prove true love...if a love is meant to last it will, if it is not it wont no blood, water spirit whateva will change anything
Posted: at 18-11-2009 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wizdum at 18-11-2009 09:33 PM (14 years ago)
For dis 21st century?This kind story still dey exist?

Posted: at 18-11-2009 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cutieville at 19-11-2009 08:44 AM (14 years ago)
well girl dont even think about dat becos u er diggin ur grave with ur hand.if he want a oat please tell him to go somewhere well use ur head girl we are in the model centuryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy take care
Posted: at 19-11-2009 08:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 19-11-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omeche on 23-10-2009 05:46 PM
i have been dating my boyfriend for about a year,we luv each other so much that if he dont see me a day is like no AIR...now he wants a blood oath,i have stop seeing him for about a month now.
he treatens to kill me if i dont come back to him.
i love him but,am too young for such art.
should i continue with the relationship or let him go?
he come crying to my house everyday and still treaten me.
wot do i do GUYS?
very simple....go get him cow blood to drink!
Posted: at 19-11-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- floxqueen at 20-11-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 23-10-2009 06:02 PM
Quote from: omeche on 23-10-2009 05:46 PM
i have been dating my boyfriend for about a year,we luv each other so much that if he dont see me a day is like no AIR...now he wants a blood oath,i have stop seeing him for about a month now.
he treatens to kill me if i dont come back to him.
i love him but,am too young for such art.
should i continue with the relationship or let him go?
he come crying to my house everyday and still treaten me.
wot do i do GUYS?

follow ur heart...ok
[/quotHow can you continue with the relationship? Mind you, never take any kind of oath with anyone, its very dangerous! About the threat, contact an elder person abt it, may be your parents or higher authority!The guy is dangerous, avoid him! May God help you!
Posted: at 20-11-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chetznomso at 23-11-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
@ THE ONE WHO POSTED:

Blood oaths or blood covenant is a cheap way of love security.
Most of the time, the reason behind engaging in the act is not because of love bot OBSESSION.

Experiences have shown that the resultant effect of blood covenant is nothing short of misery.

Girl, Please take the many advices of the posters on naijapals and hit the road running.

RUN BABY, RUN FOR YOUR DARE LIFE.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 31-08-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 31-08-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Liliya at 27-03-2013 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
Babe, if he loves you, he will marry you for keeps!! dont do any blood oath crap! besides, you dont even love each other, love know how to let go. and you ran when he asked for oath...hihihihi smart gurl...run very fast jor!  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2013 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 27-03-2013 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 27-03-2013 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Na me 1st send u d 1 wey u dey?

Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 28-03-2013 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Leave that relationship! He is just being over possessive. Blood oaths are the worst mistakes people make in relationships. By the way, him threatening you is a sign of an Abusive Man. Leave him while you still have time.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]