My boyfriend wants a blood oath!!! (Page 10)

Date: 23-10-2009 5:46 pm (15 years ago) | Author: edwin jossy
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- Dennieng at 30-10-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago)
Well if he is to b a president, then the blood oath becomes a mawfxxking oath..take it twice....
Posted: at 30-10-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adedupcy at 30-10-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
Girl,pls don't do it.it's very very very bad.U should tell ur parent be4 it too late.
Posted: at 30-10-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 31-10-2009 05:32 AM (15 years ago)
Abeg i no dey oh!

Posted: at 31-10-2009 05:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everis at 31-10-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago)
Dont do that please.  There are other ways to know if someone loves you, not by "BLOOD OATH"
Posted: at 31-10-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mayungbe at 31-10-2009 10:13 PM (15 years ago)
nothing they happen girl. but make sure ur parents are there ti witness it.
Posted: at 31-10-2009 10:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ogor at 31-10-2009 11:49 PM (15 years ago)
he's obsessed there's a big difference btwn love and obsession and ill advice that u severe every connection u have with this guy
Posted: at 31-10-2009 11:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 31-10-2009 11:56 PM (15 years ago)
Things like blood oath stil dey regn?

Posted: at 31-10-2009 11:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Omomoemi at 1-11-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
see don't try it at all and he must be sick  anyway if he insist the only option is 2 leave him
Posted: at 1-11-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- aristocrat at 2-11-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
giv it to her

Posted: at 2-11-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- pasydy at 2-11-2009 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
that ur boyfriend is in love,remember love is blind.he might close his eye and kill u .be carefull and give wat he want.okay.
Posted: at 2-11-2009 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- umide at 2-11-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omeche on 23-10-2009 05:46 PM
i have been dating my boyfriend for about a year,we luv each other so much that if he dont see me a day is like no AIR...now he wants a blood oath,i have stop seeing him for about a month now.
he treatens to kill me if i dont come back to him.
i love him but,am too young for such art.
should i continue with the relationship or let him go?
he come crying to my house everyday and still treaten me.
wot do i do GUYS?

with slowly steps and use your full force speed to drive out from the lane and turn to other lane
Posted: at 2-11-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- raygab at 2-11-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
This kind of love sound like a corse;I wll adviced that if you really love him kindly take him to your church for couselling and deliverance...........

One Love..... RayGab,
Posted: at 2-11-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omechichi at 2-11-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
Please get rid of him asap do not have any contact with him he is a devil and a bad influnce do not mind his threats im sure you wil meet somebody that deserves you more than this devil. do not take the oath.
Posted: at 2-11-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- amf2009 at 3-11-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago)
  Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-11-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ademola4real at 3-11-2009 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
hello girl i don't think that is the right thing for you to do
Posted: at 3-11-2009 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 3-11-2009 11:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ademola4real on  3-11-2009 01:34 PM
hello girl i don't think that is the right thing for you to do

WHO ARE YOU TALKING TO?
Posted: at 3-11-2009 11:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- nellygold at 3-11-2009 11:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DESMOCOOL on 30-10-2009 07:15 AM
You are walking in the shadow of death if concise measure is not taken.  Believe U me it is not love but lust.  Get out fast and report the case to the police.  If U dont want to drop death for nothing sake

police?
Posted: at 3-11-2009 11:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-11-2009 11:59 PM (15 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 3-11-2009 11:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onuorahuchenna at 4-11-2009 12:13 AM (15 years ago)
PASS JOR.
Posted: at 4-11-2009 12:13 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 4-11-2009 12:29 AM (15 years ago)
na ur name be dat?

Posted: at 4-11-2009 12:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12