Quote from: onyin on 20-07-2008 09:33 PM big but cute.lol yeah big and red like you've smoking some weed.. hehe!!! I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
which reminds me... Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-07-2008 11:05 PM which reminds me... ![]() of what?? ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
u said BIG...lol... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-07-2008 11:13 PM u said BIG...lol... ![]() ![]() Lmfao... yeah i remember saying that... didn't you mean Huge. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lol.....funny Reply
![]() are u a virgin?
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 04:45 PM From some of d discussions I've participated in, I discovered some people seem to be really good in bed...and while others claim (or so it seem) not to have an idea of what d "BED GAME" is all about....a Bro openly delared his VIRGINITY and he was almost "chopped"....so I wanna know...how many VIRGINS are in Naija Pals!... brb...need to use the toilet! ![]() me!!!me!!!!me!!!! ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: vixenx on 20-07-2008 08:40 PM ![]() ![]() yeah to disvirgin them....although not all men are like that, but some just have sex with them solely for that purpose...so that they can say they disvirgined a virgin.
Quote from: Richiemontana on 22-07-2008 02:33 AM Quote from: vixenx on 20-07-2008 08:40 PM ![]() ![]() yeah to disvirgin them....although not all men are like that, but some just have sex with them solely for that purpose...so that they can say they disvirgined a virgin. no...but they use as life records.....or maybe a topic to gist about.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
MAYBE IT'S A CHIEFTANCY TITLE...LOL Reply
ARE U A VIRGIN?. Reply
yes i am.....*blushing* Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ARE U A VIRGIN?. ReplyYes I am! and soooooooooooo wat??? Do u want 2 marry me? If yes, dn am not interested,thanks I nor won do until I marry,if e dey pain u, go die, Girls plenty but virgin scarce!
lmao....take it easy.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 04:45 PM From some of d discussions I've participated in, I discovered some people seem to be really good in bed...and while others claim (or so it seem) not to have an idea of what d "BED GAME" is all about....a Bro openly delared his VIRGINITY and he was almost "chopped"....so I wanna know...how many VIRGINS are in Naija Pals!... brb...need to use the toilet! ![]() hehehe, if anyone declares to be a virgin on naija pals, i'll personaly arrange a bomb blast for him or her
lmao......... Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 25-07-2008 11:51 AM lmao......... Very serious about it......... when it comes to sex related topic, me know how people dey respond ![]()
i think my mama suld answer that Reply