ARE YOU A VIRGIN ? (Page 10)

Date: 15-07-2008 4:45 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Richard Chukwu
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 26
- typicalman84 at 27-07-2008 07:48 PM (16 years ago)
lol....  Grin Cheesy Grin .. but I am. unless someone in here calls me out on that. Glad she's not on right now.

Posted: at 27-07-2008 07:48 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 27-07-2008 07:50 PM (16 years ago)
lol..... i see...
Posted: at 27-07-2008 07:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 27-07-2008 08:10 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-07-2008 08:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-07-2008 03:15 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-07-2008 07:48 PM
lol....  Grin Cheesy Grin .. but I am. unless someone in here calls me out on that. Glad she's not on right now.

But i am here now!..what was that again?... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-07-2008 03:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 28-07-2008 04:05 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-07-2008 06:34 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 27-07-2008 04:43 PM
Typicalman, watch out , the next package u recieve is a bomb blast...
not to worry... i know how to handle her....even though i'm still a virgin... and when i finish with her, i'm still going to be a virgin...

oh you tot its a babe i meant abi, na d new invent bomb from russia i wan send for lying u a virgin
Posted: at 28-07-2008 04:05 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2008 05:15 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 28-07-2008 04:05 AM
not to worry... i know how to handle her....even though i'm still a virgin... and when i finish with her, i'm still going to be a virgin...

oh you tot its a babe i meant abi, na d new invent bomb from russia i wan send for lying u a virgin

LMAO. Well i think say nah babe wey you dey talk about...

Posted: at 28-07-2008 05:15 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 28-07-2008 05:23 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-07-2008 05:15 AM

why e go be babe, u forget say u made me confess promising me a girl, now u want make i wire u babe. No way
Posted: at 28-07-2008 05:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 28-07-2008 05:23 AM

why e go be babe, u forget say u made me confess promising me a girl, now u want make i wire u babe. No way

lol... so na payback wey dey do now...lol. imma get you man.

Posted: at 28-07-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 28-07-2008 05:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-07-2008 05:33 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 28-07-2008 05:23 AM

lol... so na payback wey dey do now...lol. imma get you man.

yes oooooo.............
Posted: at 28-07-2008 05:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 28-07-2008 08:52 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 26-07-2008 03:49 AM
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 04:45 PM
From some of d discussions I've participated in, I discovered some
people seem to be really good in bed...and while others claim (or so it seem)
not to have an idea of what d "BED GAME" is all about....a Bro openly delared his VIRGINITY
and he was almost "chopped"....so I wanna know...how many VIRGINS are in Naija Pals!...
brb...need to use the toilet! Wink

i am still a virgin ,,hahahaha lmoa.

@darkocean.....hows ur bomb doing...?

Posted: at 28-07-2008 08:52 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Saintty at 28-07-2008 09:03 AM (16 years ago)
If u are it is a pride. Because virginity is the pride of womanhood. Dont be decieved, the best thing that can happen to any marriage is to meet your wife at home. In those days it is always a question people ask, did you meet her at home? which means is she a virgin
Posted: at 28-07-2008 09:03 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbee at 28-07-2008 11:10 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 27-07-2008 04:26 PM
lol... na artifical virgin he be...lol

Phil,i hope you are not picking on me?

Posted: at 28-07-2008 11:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 28-07-2008 11:12 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbee on 28-07-2008 11:10 AM
Quote from: philomena87 on 27-07-2008 04:26 PM
lol... na artifical virgin he be...lol

Phil,i hope you are not picking on me?

well if u could try in readin backwards .. u will know who im referrin to....
Posted: at 28-07-2008 11:12 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tjbabi at 28-07-2008 11:14 AM (16 years ago)
tjbabi, oh bcos of me.......  i feel honoured. can you make it a lill more sexier, like just panties with no bra?

hey, i got u tippin, right? u r even asking 4 more pics... guy, be content wt wot u hav cos u aint gonna get even a passport 4rm me nomore,ok?
 just wanted 2 prove a point,and i hav done dt, so can we just rest d case?
Posted: at 28-07-2008 11:14 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- franca4real at 28-07-2008 12:31 PM (16 years ago)
Wetin concern u if we get VIRGIN 4 pals or nt .ITS A PERSONAL THING ONE THING 4 REAL IS THAT WE HAVE  VIRGINS AROUND EVEN IN NAIJAPALS
Posted: at 28-07-2008 12:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- franca4real at 28-07-2008 12:38 PM (16 years ago)
Wetin concern u if we get VIRGIN 4 pals or nt .ITS A PERSONAL THING
Posted: at 28-07-2008 12:38 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 28-07-2008 02:44 PM (16 years ago)
WOW! U guys have really moved fast....wot a speed!
Posted: at 28-07-2008 02:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2008 03:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 28-07-2008 03:15 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 27-07-2008 07:48 PM

But i am here now!..what was that again?... Grin Grin Grin Grin

I said i was a virgin before 13, but lost it to.......... @ 13.   Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-07-2008 03:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 28-07-2008 03:24 PM (16 years ago)
Guess u've got an archive of xperience
Posted: at 28-07-2008 03:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemjisuper at 28-07-2008 03:47 PM (16 years ago)
Nope... Wanna phyuk?
Posted: at 28-07-2008 03:47 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 26