Bode George is sentenced to 28 years for looting N84Bn (Page 3)

Date: 26-10-2009 1:35 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3] 4
- gentlebuddy at 27-10-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Its ok. but why not life INPRISONMENT, "there father"
Posted: at 27-10-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- isaacdickson at 27-10-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
dat serves him right, kudos to EFCC.
Posted: at 27-10-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bishop77 at 27-10-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
The story has just began. What about the option of fine ?. Ghanu-must-go will soon shift ground and before you know it the Oga Bode will be as free as the air. The Nigeria syndrome.
Posted: at 27-10-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bishop77 at 27-10-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
The story has just began. What about the option of fine ?. Ghanu-must-go will soon shift ground and before you know it the Oga Bode will be as free as the air. The Nigeria syndrome.
Posted: at 27-10-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 27-10-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
ole, why not firring squad
Posted: at 27-10-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onuorahuchenna at 27-10-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: basket on 27-10-2009 09:26 AM
@onuorahuchenna... guy, are you aware of what you saying? fine, he is not the first person to steal, and is a father to children.. tell me, what good example is he passing on? the law must start with one person, or group... dont support bad things friend...

BASKET, ARE YOU TELLING ME THAT OBJ DIDN`T STEAL MORE THAN THAT?
Posted: at 27-10-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- love27772001 at 27-10-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
it is good, i pray that, God will be judging them on earth
Quote from: MAC-ANTHONY on 26-10-2009 01:55 PM
That's  good one. I wish others will learn from this Sentence.
Posted: at 27-10-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- y4yinka at 27-10-2009 09:39 PM (14 years ago)
it sure coming to justic,and we all know deep in our heart how corrupt we are but it wont take long before God will bring them to justic.
  advice to all politcians,it bad to still much and when you do you can pay it back the the people who has the money and get much more!
    i mean you should creat something in your father land,i know some are animals even they read this,they will say 'see fool" but who is fool?
Posted: at 27-10-2009 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abadallah at 27-10-2009 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
i do hope the judiciary will see that he served the terms and not another baaba rodo that is done in naija for long. i.e to stage a drama and not carry it out. pls nigerians wake up!!  Grin
javascript:void(0);
Posted: at 27-10-2009 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kouga at 28-10-2009 06:36 AM (14 years ago)
abadallah, u,ve just said my mind. we just hope serve d terms bcos i know nigerian. b4 we know it they we say his law do this and dat and he will come out and looting of our money will continue with another dimention. na dem dem.
Posted: at 28-10-2009 06:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodman at 28-10-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
some says his political image will be dented, what if he takes it back to some kind of panel beater to repair it. how i wish a punisher will come and start shooting all these bad bad pple dead 1 by1, there are some pple who believes that they are the law makers , some believes they are the law itself,and some believe categorically believe and even say it that they are above the law. then you can imaging the king of pple we have in our coutry, the kind of law and the kind of pple to uphold that phyuking law.
Posted: at 28-10-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sunsoul at 28-10-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
wt is the assurance dt he will definitely go to jail
Posted: at 28-10-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Phil2 at 29-10-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
stupid n useless ppl, infact i hate dem
Posted: at 29-10-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 29-10-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
I is a lesson to other government officials who r still in the same coven of looting. They should know that one day, they'll be exposed. U know of the proverbial "Seven days for the thief, but one day for the owner of the house." Justice will swoop after all of them one after the other.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TIMIak at 30-10-2009 12:58 AM (14 years ago)
is it 28years or 2 years?Huh?Huh??? ppl who is right?
Posted: at 30-10-2009 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omaa at 30-10-2009 06:26 AM (14 years ago)
Well, it,s sound like a good news, but it,s no news, especially when the criminal belong to the ruling parities, this guy, bode george is not going to sleep a day in prison.
Posted: at 30-10-2009 06:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ahmedoyebanre at 30-10-2009 07:41 AM (14 years ago)
It neva a gd news,he aint goin dere 4eva jst 2yrs pèré for 84b...bode abeg,giv me d 4b wæ dæ ontop mak i help u go 4 3yrs...
Posted: at 30-10-2009 07:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Casoul at 30-10-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Justice must be done period.!!
Posted: at 30-10-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- edipat at 31-10-2009 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
u really think he's still there?
Posted: at 31-10-2009 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olawale01 at 8-11-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
na death penalty in suppose be,,... phyuk
Posted: at 8-11-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4