is it just me? (Page 2)

Date: 20-08-2007 6:16 am (17 years ago) | Author: Name Name
- Nautillus at 5-06-2008 08:46 AM (16 years ago)
Eh yah, welcome to Naija. its the chics that feel the brunt of this thing. . . .
The guyz are actually let off the hook earlier. Its easy for a SON to bring a galfriend home . . .but a DAUTHER? ? ? The great wall of China never comes down till you are 30 - or almost 30.

Posted: at 5-06-2008 08:46 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 5-06-2008 01:29 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 5-06-2008 01:29 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- danny7 at 11-06-2008 03:01 AM (16 years ago)
my dad was like that before i turned 18  cos he is a full blooded nigeria so he stupid as hell but i showed him who the boss is immediately i struck 18 but my mum is american so she cool as hell
Posted: at 11-06-2008 03:01 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 11-06-2008 08:25 AM (16 years ago)
now that i am staying alone......i have all the freedom in the world........ Grin

Posted: at 11-06-2008 08:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 9-06-2011 06:09 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the good old Naija pal t Grin topics lol
Posted: at 9-06-2011 06:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-06-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
So afta dem bring u up, u no go allow dem to help u find a gud partner?
As in giving u advice and tryin to protect u frm sleepin around.....It is not only Nigerians
i cudn bring any bf home to my parents houx!
Posted: at 9-06-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 9-06-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
hehehe true talk
Posted: at 9-06-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-06-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
wetin she want again,, next tin na vex cos mama & papa no dey buy condom for her hisssssss
Posted: at 9-06-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 9-06-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 18-09-2007 01:31 AM
I don't really like rules..nor like to follow them. So i guess that's why I'm happy living by myself..
Posted: at 9-06-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 9-06-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-08-2007 06:01 AM
i am still leaving with my parents....yeah i don't get much freedom coz they feel that i will "spoil"....but no matter what,we will still get spoilt as in when they control us too much,we tend to lie to them and do stuffs behind their back...adding to that i only have one younger sister so its just the two of us so my parents feel that if i start staying alone,we as family are so called separated and there won't be much of a family bonding....but sometimes i do fight back as long as i get what i want...of course not to the extreme...luckily for me,i do bring back my guy friends when my parents are at home so as to let them know who i am going out with....at least they do not expect any palm wine from them...hehehehe....but its just 2 guys to be exact....if i were to bring more,it might raise eyebrows though....but whatever it is,i think parents should "bend a little" and gives us space....let us do mistakes so that we can learn from our mistakes...controlling us means like covering us in a shell and never let us find out our surroundings....let us know more about life...the only thing that they can do is to advise us or perhaps warn us....and as their children,we should not betray that trust that they gave to us or disappoint them too much....
I don hear. i wan bend......why my girls? Prickpencil......honeypotpen..........wonna come show me wonna boyfriends oh!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mercies at 9-06-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
you are saying the truth and I must say that this believe is destructive.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 9-06-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
good point though

Posted: at 9-06-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero