Is it a Lie? tell me?dats wht u guys are always after.
Quote from: i2do on 16-07-2008 06:50 AM well is up to anybody to be wat ever he/she wants to. n y do girls think if a guy wnts to go out wit em its just to get under? ![]() ![]() Is it a Lie? tell me?dats wht u guys are always after.
ABI?? Reply
Quote from: flakkymi on 22-07-2008 06:03 PM Quote from: i2do on 16-07-2008 06:50 AM well is up to anybody to be wat ever he/she wants to. n y do girls think if a guy wnts to go out wit em its just to get under? ![]() ![]() Is it a Lie? tell me?dats wht u guys are always after. He ain't gon say nothing now....
Quote from: Buddyflex on 22-07-2008 03:03 PM Lmao.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and why are u laughing ur a$$ off and laughing out loud.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hi how are u all i will say there is nothing wrong with being a lesbian,guys are not worlt dating somethings i am so tried of them,wait let me tell u something i like girl so much u know they are the most loving people in the world ladys try and have a kiss with ur female friend and u will know what kiss is like,love them girls Reply
Quote from: kindlove on 29-07-2008 01:31 PM hi how are u all i will say there is nothing wrong with being a lesbian,guys are not worlt dating somethings i am so tried of them,wait let me tell u something i like girl so much u know they are the most loving people in the world ladys try and have a kiss with ur female friend and u will know what kiss is like,love them girls ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 02:26 AM I've been thinking.....why do girls get into Lesbianism? its a free world. u can choose to be whatever u want, isnt sweet watching girls do it?
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:01 PM Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 02:26 AM I've been thinking.....why do girls get into Lesbianism? its a free world. u can choose to be whatever u want, isnt sweet watching girls do it? isnt it gross, what u just said?
Quote from: indie on 29-07-2008 04:28 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:01 PM Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 02:26 AM I've been thinking.....why do girls get into Lesbianism? its a free world. u can choose to be whatever u want, isnt sweet watching girls do it? isnt it gross, what u just said? nah... its not.. what av u against the act. bettr than Gay practice
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:01 PM Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 02:26 AM I've been thinking.....why do girls get into Lesbianism? its a free world. u can choose to be whatever u want, isnt sweet watching girls do it? it aint sweet for us..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 04:56 PM Quote from: indie on 29-07-2008 04:28 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:01 PM Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 02:26 AM I've been thinking.....why do girls get into Lesbianism? its a free world. u can choose to be whatever u want, isnt sweet watching girls do it? isnt it gross, what u just said? nah... its not.. what av u against the act. bettr than Gay practice all r ten 'n ten pence. next time someone offers to give u italian loafers, just tell them u 'll manage Aba mass produced or Korea
Quote from: Cdiva on 16-07-2008 06:05 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-07-2008 05:56 AM Quote from: Cdiva on 16-07-2008 05:51 AM Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 02:26 AM I've been thinking.....why do girls get into Lesbianism? Because most men are either gay or not worth dating... Alot of guys are not looking to treat a woman rite... instead they just want 2 get inside... So that makes alot of women hate men and date females.. why not just declare that u are a lesbian? insatead of finding excuses
Quote from: kindlove on 29-07-2008 01:31 PM hi how are u all i will say there is nothing wrong with being a lesbian,guys are not worlt dating somethings i am so tried of them,wait let me tell u something i like girl so much u know they are the most loving people in the world ladys try and have a kiss with ur female friend and u will know what kiss is like,love them girls @ Walerian....I like d way u deliver ur points....lolWe here's one open declaration 4u
Quote from: Cdiva on 16-07-2008 05:51 AM Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 02:26 AM I've been thinking.....why do girls get into Lesbianism? Because most men are either gay or not worth dating... Don't tell me that you're one of them...pls revise ur comment girl... Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Quote from: kindlove on 29-07-2008 01:31 PM hi how are u all i will say there is nothing wrong with being a lesbian,guys are not worlt dating somethings i am so tried of them,wait let me tell u something i like girl so much u know they are the most loving people in the world ladys try and have a kiss with ur female friend and u will know what kiss is like,love them girls Pls. don't invite ma girl be in your lesbian profile abeg...if you're one of them, let me know...i will revivi you kindlove. Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
lol Reply
Quote from: kindlove on 29-07-2008 01:31 PM hi how are u all i will say there is nothing wrong with being a lesbian,guys are not worlt dating somethings i am so tried of them,wait let me tell u something i like girl so much u know they are the most loving people in the world ladys try and have a kiss with ur female friend and u will know what kiss is like,love them girls ![]()
bi's and lesbi's Reply
I wonder oooo Reply