Ogun State, Gubernatorial Candidate Could Not Speak English At Elections Debate (Page 2)

Date: 21-01-2015 7:50 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- makavalipac at 21-01-2015 02:44 PM (9 years ago)
Yes Yoruba is the most educated tribe in Nigeria example this woman here, all of them past out from University of OLUWOLE LAGOS ISLAND,  abeg stop bragging  about education  that u are sure of ur self u dnt have to ganeralize ur comments,, evry tribe in Nigeria have got both so , stop bragging,,, or u can Visite mushin bus stop and conferm  what u are saying,,, Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-01-2015 02:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 21-01-2015 03:19 PM (9 years ago)
Uhhh, fake woman with fake CV... Huh?

Posted: at 21-01-2015 03:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DeboNero at 21-01-2015 03:53 PM (9 years ago)
Klazzikal, thank u very much. God bless u. Dat to idiot dat said dis tomato seller was better than Buhari, I'm very sure Buhari will beat u hands downn in English. Ode!!
Posted: at 21-01-2015 03:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 21-01-2015 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 21-01-2015 01:19 PM
If it is lie, please tell us the reason a woman aspiring to become the Governor of a state cannot even speak just one English word? We now know that, yoruba do not have the Professors they are claiming about. The best tribe that speaks good English is Igbos and Yoruba own sounds more of gbati gbati.. Too strong .Lol

Hey ........... You are making a gutless post here ........ And you an attention seeker .................
.......I will say you are still hullucinating ........ And that is symptoms of being Nomad ...... I will advice U̶̲̥̅̊ to visit any psychiatric hospital for medical treatment becos you are nt talking common sense here ......

Honestly you cant know yorubas has the highest numbers of Professors in Nigeria  ....... Becos you don't ve access of going to University at all, rather U̶̲̥̅̊ are busy learning trade ......... Pls I don't say learning trade is a disease .......it ur choice I cant deny it .....bt I answered you according   to ur question......... By this U̶̲̥̅̊ cant know at all ........I will advice U̶̲̥̅̊ to google it  and to go   answer.com to find ur findings and facts ...before gutting out rubbish :here .........

Abt the woman issue  ...I don t tink U̶̲̥̅̊ take ur time to read this divisive post by the posters ; if U̶̲̥̅̊ do ...you will know  that the topic is nt in line with the content at all .....the poster  mentioned abt the woman being jittery , this happen when you are trying to make a speech .and it mostly caused by the utterance of people U̶̲̥̅̊ want to addressed , and the woman was unable to handle the situation ........ That's just the caused ..........

Don't tink U̶̲̥̅̊ are funny at all by you being an object of tribalism tru ur comment ......pls stop all this nonsense pls .........
Posted: at 21-01-2015 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bamilok2008 at 21-01-2015 04:30 PM (9 years ago)
can't stop Laughing
Posted: at 21-01-2015 04:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 21-01-2015 04:51 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin grammer no be her language
Posted: at 21-01-2015 04:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 21-01-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 21-01-2015 04:15 PM
Hey ........... You are making a gutless post here ........ And you an attention seeker .................
.......I will say you are still hullucinating ........ And that is symptoms of being Nomad ...... I will advice U̶̲̥̅̊ to visit any psychiatric hospital for medical treatment becos you are nt talking common sense here ......

Honestly you cant know yorubas has the highest numbers of Professors in Nigeria  ....... Becos you don't ve access of going to University at all, rather U̶̲̥̅̊ are busy learning trade ......... Pls I don't say learning trade is a disease .......it ur choice I cant deny it .....bt I answered you according   to ur question......... By this U̶̲̥̅̊ cant know at all ........I will advice U̶̲̥̅̊ to google it  and to go   answer.com to find ur findings and facts ...before gutting out rubbish :here .........

Abt the woman issue  ...I don t tink U̶̲̥̅̊ take ur time to read this divisive post by the posters ; if U̶̲̥̅̊ do ...you will know  that the topic is nt in line with the content at all .....the poster  mentioned abt the woman being jittery , this happen when you are trying to make a speech .and it mostly caused by the utterance of people U̶̲̥̅̊ want to addressed , and the woman was unable to handle the situation ........ That's just the caused ..........

Don't tink U̶̲̥̅̊ are funny at all by you being an object of tribalism tru ur comment ......pls stop all this nonsense pls .........

You talk too much without making any reasonable point. Are you not ashamed that an illiterate want to be your Governor? Get a life .
Posted: at 21-01-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 21-01-2015 05:36 PM (9 years ago)
She look more like a yam seller.  She be femjay aunty from his moda side. Probably when she become the governor femjay will be her interpreter
Posted: at 21-01-2015 05:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 21-01-2015 05:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 21-01-2015 05:36 PM
She look more like a yam seller.  She be femjay aunty from his moda side. Probably when she become the governor femjay will be her interpreter

Chai !!! Nawa for U̶̲̥̅̊ ........ Na you Sabi ...yeye man ......
Posted: at 21-01-2015 05:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 21-01-2015 05:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 21-01-2015 05:03 PM

You talk too much without making any reasonable point. Are you not ashamed that an illiterate want to be your Governor? Get a life .

Mudar phyuker ......go and die .......it don't tink U̶̲̥̅̊ are relevant and genuine human being ............ I fellt sorr for waiting ♍γ̲̣̣̥ blessed time speaking to U̶̲̥̅̊ ..........
You are a  sick animal ...........
Posted: at 21-01-2015 05:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 21-01-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 21-01-2015 01:19 PM
If it is lie, please tell us the reason a woman aspiring to become the Governor of a state cannot even speak just one English word? We now know that, yoruba do not have the Professors they are claiming about. The best tribe that speaks good English is Igbos and Yoruba own sounds more of gbati gbati.. Too strong .Lol
Forrking Born Bastard (FBB) ..You are highly bigoted…Omo Diayin
You’ve got the “I Before Others Mentality”
Na envy go kill you…..
….Oloshi …Oloriburuku Masha-fani
Remove the Yoruba name on your profile....fuccking idiot.

Did you even read the article at all you being the master of English language?
She could not even express herself in her native tongue (Yoruba) as well.
Possibly she was overwhelmed by the crowd.
….and do you have to generalize and insult the whole Yoruba clan?
How many relatives of yours can speak English language?
Why are you so proud of this language that was imposed on us and used to enslave Africans for 500 years plus 165 years of colonization?

Posted: at 21-01-2015 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 21-01-2015 10:39 PM (9 years ago)
soon she will decamp to PDP to contest for senate Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2015 10:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 22-01-2015 10:24 AM (9 years ago)
JEJEJEJEJE ONLY IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 22-01-2015 10:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- klose2u at 22-01-2015 12:40 PM (9 years ago)
ken1230, True true you are not serious. Yourba is the most learned tribe in Nigeria e.g. Nobel Laurel Wole Soyinka is a yoruba man
Posted: at 22-01-2015 12:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- youngrashy at 22-01-2015 01:12 PM (9 years ago)
shame..dis country is useless
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wanneka at 22-01-2015 01:42 PM (9 years ago)
Kalaz, Yoruba people don't speak good english.. if u want good English contact Delta and Anambra.. See Iyabooo.... she never sell fowl finish na Governor she dey goo for.. Na EGU woman
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 22-01-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Daiyenabo70 at 22-01-2015 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
@ken! English language is not such an inherent or better still a hereditary issue. Lets pardon her deficient and focus on her potentials. Afterward, is english language your mother tongue?
Posted: at 22-01-2015 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 22-01-2015 02:42 PM (9 years ago)
Who cares if she could not speak English, she's contesting for Ogun State governorship and not a national office.
If she speaks Yoruba, that's OK with me.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 02:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rachenny at 22-01-2015 03:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 21-01-2015 11:01 AM
Hey man ......stop bratting .......you don't know wot you are saying  .......by this I will say U̶̲̥̅̊ are hullucinating....... that's it a bad systoms ........ You are inebriated ..........

Yoruba is the best in time of speaking correct, good and accurate English so far ........ The most educated people in Nigeria today are the yorubas  ......... Education is the key priority of the yorubas ......so what are saying Huh? .......yorubas  don't only speak good English bt. They are also  frequent and eloquent in speaking Good English ....... So stop gutting out rubbish ..............

Pls stop all this tribalism act and contribute to the situation on ground here  without the act of tribalism.........

I will advice U̶̲̥̅̊ to keep muted if you don't ve anytin worthwhile to say ........!...understood ......

I think the  posters elaborate and fabricated the story here .............. I tink wot happen to this woman was that she was grieved by the utterance of the people there. and not able to handle  Public address very well. That wot I tink ......  .......

i really don't know why this Ken whatever enjoys tribalism, but FemJay, it's wrong when u say Yorubas are the best in English fluency, the fact is dat, some Igbos or other tribes are also doing great in that aspect, this is regardless of your tribe it depends on Individuals....stop fighting over some insignificant & unreasonable utterance from some one thereby making it look like you also think like Kenwhateva! av fun

Posted: at 22-01-2015 03:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming