Obasanjo hails Buhari, says Jonathan too has Certificate issue

Date: 22-01-2015 9:44 am (10 years ago) | Author: abbey
- at 22-01-2015 09:44 AM (10 years ago)

Obasanjo hails Buhari, says Jonathan too has Certificate issue

We in  has not been able to confirm if this actually emanated from ex-President Olusegun Obasanjo, but sources say this is his position on the certificate sage. Read below:

President Jonathan didn’t complete his PhD, Buhari will win this election – Obasanjo
Former Nigeria President, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo has predicted that the candidate of All Progressives Congress (APC), General Muhammadu Buhari will be the next Nigerian President which why those who are afraid of him are creating so many obstacles on his way, Saying “a general is always a general.

Obasanjo, who was reacting to the controversies generated over the school certificate of General Buhari said: “I see Buhari as the next President and Jonathan is aware of that, and that is the reason they are hitting him everywhere to put confusion in his camp. But a General is always a General… “
The former President said the truth of the matter is that Jonathan is aware that Buhari is qualified to contest for President election but that “some hawks with Jonathan do not want him to contest because they believed that he will win and come for them.
“The issue (of Buhari’s certificate) came up in 2007, and we investigated and found out that his WASEC is with the military and that was why he was allowed to contest in 2007. Buhari cannot listen to anyone about his certificates because as a General of Nigeria Army, he will speak when he chooses, not by Femi Fani Kayode and Okupe asking him.

Corrupt people including Kashamu do not want Buhari because of his anti-corruption slogan.

“Even Jonathan did not finish his PhD course but when it was presented we stated that, it does not matter but many people do not know because it was PDP thing.”

Read more>>> http://www.justyouchat.com/obasanjo-hails-buhari/

Posted: at 22-01-2015 09:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 22-01-2015 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
Home breaker, country destroyer and confusionist sharap ur mouth and let dis country be at peace. Don't cum and cause problem pls. Whoever, goodluck to d person. Stop been agbaya elder. Respect ur children if u can not respect urself.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 22-01-2015 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 22-01-2015 10:01 AM
Home breaker, country destroyer and confusionist sharap ur mouth and let dis country be at peace. Don't cum and cause problem pls. Whoever wins, goodluck to d person. Stop been agbaya elder. Respect ur children if u can not respect urself.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omomaria82 at 22-01-2015 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
Jonathan where is your own certificate  ? we want to see it, at list buhari as show us his own so where is your own.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lateef67 at 22-01-2015 06:19 PM (10 years ago)
Baba weldon jare
Posted: at 22-01-2015 06:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 23-01-2015 10:00 PM (10 years ago)
Words Of Wisdom !!!  Jonathan May Not be the Best, But He has Done What Past Leaders Could Not Do. - Alhaji Shehu Shagari. The first Executive president of Nigeria Alhaji Shehu Usman Aliyu Shagari has broken his silence after 32 years  of overthrown by Rtd. Maj General Muhammadu Buhari In his rare interview with AIT news reporter in Sokoto state yesterday and the former President said as below:  "Jonathan may not be the best, but I can mention 3 to 4 breakthrough in Nigeria that occurred under his 5 years in office "Under Jonathan's administration, train is back in Nigeria after about 30yrs of neglect. In fact, my 27 years old grandchild boarded train for the first time in his life in 2014. His Administration is the first Government to construct over 125 modern Almajiri schools and 12 Universities in a short frame of time. He is also first Nigerian leader to construct cargo Airports & ensure all zone in Nigeria has an International airport. His Administration is also the first Nigerian government to eradicate the high level corruption in the distribution of fertiliser and ghost workers . And the very first Government to start diversifying Nigeria, economy back to agriculture after Nigeria lost its agricultural glory in the 70s. Now I may ask Nigerians, what are Buhari's developmental strides as Nigerian Head of State?" Your Answer is as good as Mine, NONE for his whole time in office
Posted: at 23-01-2015 10:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

5. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)