My Successor Must Be Younger Than Me – President Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 28-01-2015 6:04 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- dawalomo at 29-01-2015 12:49 AM (9 years ago)
Nigerian will decide whether a younger or older will take over from you.PDP does not own Nigeria.
Posted: at 29-01-2015 12:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- poderanti1 at 29-01-2015 01:32 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: poderanti1 on 28-01-2015 10:47 PM
Jonathan looks like a phyuking slave and if there's anybody that should be used as a sacrifice for all this evil befalling this third world country called Nigeria, it should be this black phyuking Ibo cock sucker head called Jonathan. I don't know how Nigerians got to vote an Ibo boy in office in the first place but bcos this ppl are bunch of thieves in the East. This is d same guy Boko Haram demanded for his head and he refused to give it, what a phyuking guy. Buhari is the answer to the problems Nigerians are facing today. If I was him, I'll trade the entire Ibo ppl as a slave in Ghana and then fix Nigeria. Ibo ppl screwed Nigeria up so bad that we know our values no more.
Posted: at 29-01-2015 01:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- blakman1 at 29-01-2015 02:21 AM (9 years ago)
PDP will not win this election again.
Posted: at 29-01-2015 02:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wanneka at 29-01-2015 07:18 AM (9 years ago)
My people not abut jail but about democracy..  You people don't understand.. Even if hausa will rule not Buhari... and apart from that it is not their ZONE.after South-South to Middle-Belt, to South East, and back to Hausa.. And is same PDP will choose Hausa President like Alhaji Tukur or the rest.. So lets forget making Noise. Even dough we need Change is from PDP not Sabotour Party APC they are Saboteur Party Yoruba People.... So.. SAI BUHARI, SAI OLEH!! AND SAI JONATHAN SAI NIGERIA...
Posted: at 29-01-2015 07:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- africe at 29-01-2015 08:10 AM (9 years ago)
A COUNTRY WITH TWO SETS OF RULES. ONE FOR THE MUSLIM NORTH, and ONE FOR THE REST OF THE COUNTRY.
Nigeria is NOT a Nation, but a GEOGRAPHICAL ENTITY carved out by the IMPERIAL DEVIL to keep that part of Africa forever in chaos.
Posted: at 29-01-2015 08:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 29-01-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 29-01-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- k4short2 at 29-01-2015 10:57 AM (9 years ago)
yes. true talk, we need younger and abled bodied men with visions and God fearing to lead naija . not weaklings like buhari and bombers
Posted: at 29-01-2015 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 29-01-2015 12:20 PM (9 years ago)
Story 4 d gods
Posted: at 29-01-2015 12:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makedemtalk at 29-01-2015 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
BOMBOCLA...OGA JONAH,DON'T WORRY YOUR SUCCESSOR WILL BE DOKUBO(THE BABOON) OR YOUR WIFE THE FLAST LADY(GORILLA),COS YOU JONAH(KING KONG OF BAYELSA) IS ABOUT TO LEAVE....SO THERE IS NADA TO WORRY ABOUT....
Posted: at 29-01-2015 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngorgoya4real at 29-01-2015 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
Yes thats true your successor must be younger than you Sir
Posted: at 29-01-2015 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngorgoya4real at 29-01-2015 03:13 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ and PDP all the way
Posted: at 29-01-2015 03:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kunlery002 at 29-01-2015 04:58 PM (9 years ago)
Give it to the tugs brother fayose lawlessness governor with no home training both of u are Fools Jonathan and PDP agents
Posted: at 29-01-2015 04:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kunlery002 at 29-01-2015 05:01 PM (9 years ago)
Aso rock now Don be aso ebi or family business when u go decide who u go transfer power to . Mumu Jonathan. Give ur brother Fayose Bastard
Posted: at 29-01-2015 05:01 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 23-08-2015 12:31 PM (8 years ago)
It's not in ur position to make dat decision
Posted: at 23-08-2015 12:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero