coming home after years and i need someone to hang out with. (Page 4)

Date: 16-07-2008 7:49 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Michelle Emma
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- philomena87 at 19-07-2008 02:11 PM (16 years ago)
na now u know tas where the nudist go to....
Posted: at 19-07-2008 02:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-07-2008 04:29 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin

or in south beach..
Posted: at 19-07-2008 04:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 19-07-2008 04:39 PM (16 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 19-07-2008 04:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 19-07-2008 05:21 PM (16 years ago)
lol.....
Posted: at 19-07-2008 05:21 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- lil_nigerian at 19-07-2008 05:24 PM (16 years ago)
GIRLFRIEND WHY WOULD U WANT SOMEONE OVER THE INTERNET TO CHILL WITH? NO FAM?
Posted: at 19-07-2008 05:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- diran1475 at 19-07-2008 05:26 PM (16 years ago)
yawa!!!
Posted: at 19-07-2008 05:26 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 20-07-2008 01:56 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 19-07-2008 05:24 PM
GIRLFRIEND WHY WOULD U WANT SOMEONE OVER THE INTERNET TO CHILL WITH? NO FAM?

good question..this might be a yahoo yahoo.
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 20-07-2008 12:12 PM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2008 12:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michelle20 at 21-07-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago)
tought dis a friendly site, never knew is ar site where they misunderstand pple n speak badly n not nice to pple. I didn't put this topic for yous to act dis way but I did it 4 the buzz n not fight.
Posted: at 21-07-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 01:08 AM (16 years ago)
No one is fighting with you, we gave our comments and you insulted us by calling us boring..and thats when the story changed...u cannot post something and expect ppl not to comment on it..we are all nice ppl here, so you are welcome to join us.....don't be a stranger. Cool
Posted: at 21-07-2008 01:08 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-07-2008 09:27 AM (16 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 21-07-2008 09:27 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diran1475 at 21-07-2008 11:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 21-07-2008 01:08 AM
No one is fighting with you, we gave our comments and you insulted us by calling us boring..and thats when the story changed...u cannot post something and expect ppl not to comment on it..we are all nice ppl here, so you are welcome to join us.....don't be a stranger. Cool

..i warned her didnt i? Grin Grin

@ michelle.. 4rm the lil' i know of naijapals no one here has any biff 4 u, u'll really need a big heart and a great sense of humour to be a naijapal.
Posted: at 21-07-2008 11:41 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 11:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: diran1475 on 21-07-2008 11:41 AM

@ michelle.. 4rm the lil' i know of naijapals no one here has any biff 4 u, u'll really need a big heart and a great sense of humour to be a naijapal.

u see wat u caused... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2008 11:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 11:46 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: michelle20 on 21-07-2008 12:55 AM
tought dis a friendly site, never knew is ar site where they misunderstand pple n speak badly n not nice to pple. I didn't put this topic for yous to act dis way but I did it 4 the buzz n not fight.

we aint talkin bad of u.....
Posted: at 21-07-2008 11:46 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 21-07-2008 06:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 21-07-2008 11:45 AM
Quote from: diran1475 on 21-07-2008 11:41 AM

..what did i cause?.. when i was the only one that even offered to help out....

u see wat u caused... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2008 06:47 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- michelle20 at 21-07-2008 10:33 PM (16 years ago)
ask for comment and not for this carry on. u should try read b4 u answer cus i didnt call u boring.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-07-2008 10:33 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 10:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: michelle20 on 21-07-2008 10:33 PM
ask for comment and not for this carry on. u should try read b4 u answer cus i didnt call u boring.  Roll Eyes

MAYBE U SHOULD READ AGAIN B4 TALKING.............because i do remember u posting this comment.

wat a boring pple.....So who were u refering to then if not us?.. invisible ppl on the forums?.. Roll Eyes..mchewwwwwww
Posted: at 21-07-2008 10:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goingwithyou at 21-07-2008 11:00 PM (16 years ago)
Uhm m
Guy guys dat okay she said she is not calling any body boring people so we are ur friends dat is why dis place is here for u to meet new people like us …
I have nt get board of dis place infact I have lot of site I do visit b4 but now I don’t even have time I like reading and posting topics in here …dis place is bless and we are caring people in here too. D people u can call a real pal u know …So dear friend to be Michelle u are welcome home …Give a smile jo !!!!

Posted: at 21-07-2008 11:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 11:03 PM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2008 11:03 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michelle20 at 22-07-2008 12:47 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 21-07-2008 10:46 PM
Quote from: michelle20 on 21-07-2008 10:33 PM

MAYBE U SHOULD READ AGAIN B4 TALKING.............because i do remember u posting this comment.

wat a boring pple.....So who were u refering to then if not us?.. invisible ppl on the forums?..
Who's us miss naija pal. Seems u d petectic lady of dis site cus u can't even show ur face. U so sad babe n deres no need for tat. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:47 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6