coming home after years and i need someone to hang out with. (Page 5)

Date: 16-07-2008 7:49 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Michelle Emma
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 12:49 AM (15 years ago)
Yes i am and u didn't know?..well now u know..but i ain't sad though..been very happy even with ur comment, so what are u trying to prove?...nothin just like i thought...move it along miss..ain't no space here for slow talkers......................Vixen X. Tongue
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michelle20 at 22-07-2008 01:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 20-07-2008 01:56 AM
Quote from: lil_nigerian on 19-07-2008 05:24 PM
GIRLFRIEND WHY WOULD U WANT SOMEONE OVER THE INTERNET TO CHILL WITH? NO FAM?

good question..this might be a yahoo yahoo.
wats tat all about. Ve lots of site n I Neva knew dis if not 4 me mate tat invite me. So I tought is a gud buzz n fun to talk pple in me country n get to meet new pple. So if u not getting wat am sayin, then stay off cus I don't like perv
Posted: at 22-07-2008 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 22-07-2008 06:42 AM (15 years ago)
now lets all meet up in naija and hang out together....

Posted: at 22-07-2008 06:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michelle20 at 22-07-2008 01:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on 19-07-2008 12:40 PM
Habamana!!! why are you guys like this now? She seems to be a new person on this site why can't you guys be nice to her?
She said she needs someone to hang out with guy or babe na him una wan yab her die? e no good ooo!
Look Mich take your time and pick some pals you think are your kind of pips. Am sure b4 xmas you'll have someone you can hangout with.
x for ur consine. but to be honest hun dont really know how some pple opreate on dis cus its strange to me d way they react.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 01:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Buddyflex at 22-07-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
Come on luv, no hard feelings, lets all try to be cool and have some fun ok.
One blood, everyone show some love.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
OK.... @MICHELLE HOPE I DIDNT SAY ANYTIN BAD.IF SO SORRY FOR TAT
Posted: at 22-07-2008 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 22-07-2008 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
where r typicalman and darkocean? even yemmight wouldnt be a bad suggestion. they seem to be quiet.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 22-07-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
@michelle... just dont get why u r  feeling so bad, dont u even av any sense of humour.. no one talked bad of u, all were just trying to av fun, if u feel we are boring(and u did say so- read the thread....Amnesia?), i say thanks.. thats just us, the way we are.. true naijapals and not wannabe's.  Cool Cool
.. @buddy.. i can  and do want to show much love.. but she needs to watch how she puts things across to pips.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 22-07-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: michelle20 on 16-07-2008 07:49 PM
been away n am coming back for christmax lol i love clubbin partyin n going out lik having good time so am looking for a guy or a girl to show me arround n bring me to the happenin places.  who couls tat be?

DNT B ANNOYEDDARLN, BUT I EXPECTED U TO B TALKING OF AND PLANNING ON VISITING THE VILLAGE FIRST B4 COMING BACK 2 LAG, P.H, OR WHEREEVER D FUN'S AT TO SPEND D REST OF D HOLS.

U MUST HAVE VERY COOL FOLKS.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-07-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: michelle20 on 22-07-2008 01:02 AM

wats tat all about. Ve lots of site n I Neva knew dis if not 4 me mate tat invite me. So I tought is a gud buzz n fun to talk pple in me country n get to meet new pple. So if u not getting wat am sayin, then stay off cus I don't like perv

haha... Cheesy Cheesy.i don't think you know the definition of that word.....plz make use of your dictionary b4 typing anything that just came to your head. Check your comments thoroughly and you'll see that you're the only one that got it twisted here... Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-07-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michelle20 at 22-07-2008 10:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 22-07-2008 03:32 PM

haha... Cheesy Cheesy.i don't think you know the definition of that word.....plz make use of your dictionary b4 typing anything that just came to your head. Check your comments thoroughly and you'll see that you're the only one that got it twisted here... Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
its usless speakin to u cus u dont worth it. u a waste of time n a dum ass
Posted: at 22-07-2008 10:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-07-2008 12:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: michelle20 on 22-07-2008 10:26 PM

hmmm interesting Cheesy.........once again, i advice u to look up the word"dumb ass"...cuz u may have fallen a prey to that...kindly go through all your comments and threads here n tell me who the dumb ass is.....dumb ass!...lmao..seems to me u got a nother "dumb" topic going on here somewhere at the forums...lol....aite girl, keep it coming...gon give ur ass some dose of dis X meds...hehe Cheesy Cheesy Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.............and i hope you ain't dumb enough to reply this either, cuz your last post did say its useless talking to me cuz i ain't worth it, i'll just show u how much i am worth it just by u replying to this... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-07-2008 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michelle20 at 23-07-2008 05:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 23-07-2008 12:38 AM

hmmm interesting Cheesy.........once again, i advice u to look up the word"dumb ass"...cuz u may have fallen a prey to that...kindly go through all your comments and threads here n tell me who the dumb ass is.....dumb ass!...lmao..seems to me u got a nother "dumb" topic going on here somewhere at the forums...lol....aite girl, keep it coming...gon give ur ass some dose of dis X meds...hehe Cheesy Cheesy Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.............and i hope you ain't dumb enough to reply this either, cuz your last post did say its useless talking to me cuz i ain't worth it, i'll just show u how much i am worth it just by u replying to this... Roll Eyes
whatever.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cdiva at 23-07-2008 05:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 23-07-2008 12:38 AM

lol Grin Shocked Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:13 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-07-2008 09:31 AM (15 years ago)
i am tired of handling newbies....

Posted: at 23-07-2008 09:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 23-07-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-07-2008 09:31 AM
i am tired of handling newbies....

Posted: at 23-07-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 8-09-2008 02:17 AM (15 years ago)
naijapal authority (dguy etc)take note of  some topic being repeated n  useless topics  b4 person go take BIG BLOW 4 HERE
Posted: at 8-09-2008 02:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kindlove at 8-09-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
hi girl if u are really a female i will love to met u than and also take u around am a female friend u can reach me on 08020830008 and email me [email protected]
Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- serene_child at 9-09-2008 10:03 PM (15 years ago)
@michelle20...woulda loved to help u out hun but i'm not the partying kind...sorry.....and vixenx plsss...c'mmon. Wink

Posted: at 9-09-2008 10:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 9-09-2008 10:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kindlove on  8-09-2008 01:15 PM
hi girl if u are really a female i will love to met u than and also take u around am a female friend u can reach me on 08020830008 and email me [email protected]

Hey!! Back off U Dis Scam

Posted: at 9-09-2008 10:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6