Buhari Threatens To Drag NTA & AIT To Court Over "Hate Broadcasts" (Page 2)

Date: 02-02-2015 10:35 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Nyakinic at 2-02-2015 09:18 PM (9 years ago)
Jonathan ruled Nigeria for 6 years yet he failed wonder how he is gonna make up in 4 Years
Posted: at 2-02-2015 09:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 2-02-2015 10:27 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-02-2015 10:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- femjay at 2-02-2015 11:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lychi_kia2 on  2-02-2015 02:09 PM
I lost count on how many times u mentioned my name. That's to say ur wagon is gonna crash real soon. With the Faith I have in GEJ dat he's second tenure will be better, I ask that u embrace the real change. You all scream change change, I actually quizzed my colleague abt what change he actually need and he's reply was, they want change. You all don't even know the change u are clamoring for.

Hahhahahhahahaa faith nawa for you.....  You don't ve glasses to see I called ur name thrice ..... Ur faith cant help GEJ to attain Nigeria next president rather to just aid in dragging him back to OTUOKE LOCAL GOVT for his fishing occupation ...... I just use ur name for illustration here......simple ...

Besides you cant know the CHANGE we are talking about becos Jonathan have blind ur eyes and mind with corruption .... The major problem of this country is CORRUPTION and the only person that can fight ,tackle and minimised  it is GMB ....becos I witness how he minimised corruption during his reign in the military era........  Rather GEJ that encourage corrupt men and women : and also telling Nigerians that " STEALING IS NT CORRUPTION ".  should we fold our hands until whem they steal our money finish ...... NO Huh? ... So by this GEJ should surface and let CHANGE reign simple ...

So the change A̶̲̥̅♏ yearning for is WAR AGAINST CORRUPTION AND INDISCIPLINE ....

Go and visit Ghana and see how the country economy is growing ... If MENSAH ve nt jailed and killed the corrupt people there Ghana will still be lacking behind .... If you ve oppurtunity of travelling abroad you will see how corruption is minimized ... You will get better understanding of wot A̶̲̥̅♏ saying .....

My dear wake up from ur yeye dream and bring ur sister ( TONYE PAYNE ) along to board  the train of CHANGE becos it moving fast .........     

The change is gonna happen soon ...... Watchout !!!

I rest my pen ......  Take care and have fun !
Posted: at 2-02-2015 11:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 2-02-2015 11:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  2-02-2015 11:09 PM
Hahhahahhahahaa faith nawa for you.....  You don't ve glasses to see I called ur name thrice ..... Ur faith cant help GEJ to attain Nigeria next president rather to just aid in dragging him back to OTUOKE LOCAL GOVT for his fishing occupation ...... I just use ur name for illustration here......simple ...

Besides you cant know the CHANGE we are talking about becos Jonathan have blind ur eyes and mind with corruption .... The major problem of this country is CORRUPTION and the only person that can fight ,tackle and minimised  it is GMB ....becos I witness how he minimised corruption during his reign in the military era........  Rather GEJ that encourage corrupt men and women : and also telling Nigerians that " STEALING IS NT CORRUPTION ".  should we fold our hands until whem they steal our money finish ...... NO Huh? ...
Besides GEJ  have told Nigerians he does noting in his first term in office that why he is yearning for second term ... Image Goodluck that ruled for 6yrs and does noting : is it 4yrs that he is going to bring change to this country ..... He should go and do his second term in OTUOKE LOCAL GOVT .becos he is too weak and clueless. By this GEJ should surface and let CHANGE reign

So the change A̶̲̥̅♏ yearning for is WAR AGAINST CORRUPTION AND INDISCIPLINE ....

Go and visit Ghana and see how the country economy is growing ... If MENSAH ve nt jailed and killed the corrupt people there Ghana will still be lacking behind .... If you ve oppurtunity of travelling abroad you will see how corruption is minimized ... You will get better understanding of wot A̶̲̥̅♏ saying .....

My dear wake up from ur yeye dream and bring ur sister ( TONYE PAYNE ) along to board  the train of CHANGE becos it moving fast .........     

The change is gonna happen soon ...... Watchout !!!

I rest my pen ......  Take care and have fun !
Posted: at 2-02-2015 11:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arwenEG at 3-02-2015 12:47 AM (9 years ago)
why are Nigerians pretending like as if everything is ok........you have d right to b sentimental but it's also important for u to b enlighten about d situation of Nigeria...Do u like d current situation of Nigeria? if yes, then campaign wth d good things Jonathan has done and stop character assasination,in other words LEAVE BUHARI ALONE and focus on  Jonathan Evidence campaign....Attacking Buhari certificate, health and character is uncivilised
Posted: at 3-02-2015 12:47 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- useksde at 3-02-2015 11:50 AM (9 years ago)
na una sabi
Posted: at 3-02-2015 11:50 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Amibomatc at 3-02-2015 12:13 PM (9 years ago)
Jokers! I wish to see the adverts cos every other media have been calling Jonathan names and he still keeping quite meaning he have faith in his ability to defeat the Militant man on political ground.

Those so called team of lawers should go and bury their head in shame and find something else to do.

It is called FREEDOM OF SPEECH. We are no longer in the militry dictatorship. Buhari wake up from your slumber...   
Posted: at 3-02-2015 12:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 3-02-2015 02:24 PM (9 years ago)
HE WHO HAS NOTING HAS NOTING TO LOSE, MANY THINGS HAS BE SAID OVER AND OVER ABOUT GEJ BUT HE WAS NOT WORRIED WHY IS THIS OLD MAN WORRIED IF HE HAS NO BAD PAST? FOOL AT 70'S FOOL FOR EVER FAIL 4TIMES FAIL FOR EVER
Posted: at 3-02-2015 02:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- wesley0920 at 3-02-2015 06:23 PM (9 years ago)
whatever dey post will not change anything frm the mind of nigerian's......buhari all the way!
Posted: at 3-02-2015 06:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- OmoOdua2014 at 3-02-2015 06:59 PM (9 years ago)
Vote for me come 2025 for a better nigeria
Posted: at 3-02-2015 06:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 5-03-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: Godson  link=topic=235948.msg4280375#msg4280375 date=1422870303
May God save this nation
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 5-03-2016 01:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Paul Akin on  2-02-2015 10:52 AM
....likewise Channels doing against Jonathan, abeg go coolé jor
hahaha
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 5-03-2016 01:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: solomon imoh on  2-02-2015 11:29 AM
this man is still a fool,still show hatred on media department after all what he did in the time past....go ahead no one is afraid of a loser like u
abi
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 5-03-2016 01:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Adex Hastruup CROWN on  2-02-2015 11:33 AM
Hate Documentary can't fake us. AIT and NTA r failure. No going back. it is time for Change
Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 5-03-2016 01:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Adex Hastruup CROWN on  2-02-2015 11:33 AM
Hate Documentary can't fake us. AIT and NTA r failure. No going back. it is time for Change
conductor
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 5-03-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Princess Faith on  2-02-2015 11:43 AM
hope u have a transformer close to ur house bcos dats wat u will hug wen Buhari fail the 4th tym. All of u spoke I'll of him and barely recognized him in previous elections, all of a sudden he is the change u need?. Go hug transformer ooo bcos he is a loser for life. The Youth for the new And better Nigeria. Ppl like u are a disappointment to the phrase " the youths are the future of tomorrow "
hahaha
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 5-03-2016 01:16 PM (8 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: Ostaino on  2-02-2015 11:52 AM
Which change do you need? Is Buhari the change you need? He will fail 100 times and you will be ashamed of yourself. Buhari is not an option to GEJ. He is even worst than Indiamin.
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 5-03-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: femolacatter   on  2-02-2015 11:55 AM
The documentary was a total attack on Buhari's person if it was aired agianst GEJ we' ll be hearing something from Rhino Omokri and Doyin oku igbe

I belives the appropriate authority should take decisive action againt the media houses resposible ... Although I don't see them doing anything against The NTA because its own by the government ......

No matter of PDP Propagandas   ... It  is unstoppable wind of change and  it will blow anyone on its path , .....

The change is gonna happen soon !!!
in
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 5-03-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ese  okoro eni on  2-02-2015 01:53 PM
every body hate this idiot called buhari shit of a man..
a dog for that matter..
very soon america go carry him...them dey watch him..
una go hear..
hahaha
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 5-03-2016 01:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  2-02-2015 01:25 PM
Na wa ooo.
hahaha
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac