Quote from: rakelly on 25-02-2015 07:14 PM I GO CHUK YOU BOTTLE FOR NYASH lols...u smoke?
Some PB4 jokes, not bad tho Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Quote from: youngrashy on 15-02-2015 11:54 PM wetin concern u,i go soon give u belle one day. it seems that is ur hobby ![]()
Giving belle to his female neighbour is his hobby Reply
You must be the neighbour right ? ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
na gift be your neighbour Reply
and u are who's neighbor? ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: rakelly on 7-03-2015 04:14 PM na gift be your neighbour ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 7-03-2015 05:34 PM and u are who's neighbor? fransichi's neighbour i guess ![]()
Quote from: rakelly on 5-03-2015 12:16 AM Giving belle to his female neighbour is his hobby all d female he set his eyes upon,including u ![]() ![]() ![]()
na she b d nearest neighbour. Reply
dis one wey all women hia dey share dis Fracischi like salah goat....e be like say he don enlarge dat his finger battery size tennis wey make im former girl friend leave ram ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
too much yeye in the system ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 8-03-2015 03:08 PM dis one wey ![]()
luku ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
okpolo eyes no b open eye Reply
hmmm ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
hmmmer ReplyOverloaded yeye people ful hia ![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa