Jonathan ‘Wages War’ To Sack Jega, Disqualifies Buhari At All Cost (Page 2)

Date: 09-02-2015 7:13 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- issy4m at 9-02-2015 09:31 PM (9 years ago)
well i blv he wont try it most people that is supporting you today will turn back when the problem started most of them has lost there forfather in civil war  
Posted: at 9-02-2015 09:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kimdash at 9-02-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago)

the pdp/presidency   evil plans and wicked propaganda against our president in waiting
Gmb will never  work becuse There is a finger of God in this coming election.
the thieves have stolen enough and we the owners have noticed
so we want a change at all cost, even Buhari cant stop the change beacuse this is God intervention
for the world prayers for Nigeria

I want to take this opportunity to ask Gen Ty.Gowan rtd, Gen O .Obasanjo rtd, Gen.I.babangida rtd, Gen.. Abdulsalam Abubakar rtd and Gen. T.Y Danjuma rtd, to advise /warn
the military, police and other security agencies to put the country first and do their constitutional work and stay clear of politics.

Nigeria is bigger than one person or group of individuals, any one who stands on the God way of change for Nigeria will take the wrath of God (Ezekiel 25:17)

#GEJmustgo, we want a change we can see and feel and not transformation on the billboard and internet.
Buhari is coming to clean up our beloved country and to restore hope /security/transparency………
#Godiswithus
Vote for Buhari

Ifeanyi

Posted: at 9-02-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ostaino at 9-02-2015 10:42 PM (9 years ago)
Jega MUST go. GEJ till 2019 whether u like it or not. Buhari should go and rest (OLD MAN)
Posted: at 9-02-2015 10:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DemmyBlack at 9-02-2015 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
i knew jonathan has a plan D, this guy is a thief, bastard president
Posted: at 9-02-2015 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elobiz20012 at 9-02-2015 11:27 PM (9 years ago)
YES MR PRESIDENT JEGA IS COMPLETE FOOL WITH OUT NO WATER,APC WHERE IS THE CERTIFICATE THIS CAN NOT WORK IN NIGERIA,IF YOUR NOT IN SCHOOL YOU CAN NOT CONTROL NIGERIA,EVEN MY GRAND FATHER OVER 79 YEARS,IMPOSIBLE MY PEOPLES OPUNE YOUR EYES,THIS IS DURING YARADUYA,TINUBU  OR WHAT WANT TO DO THAT AGAIN,
Posted: at 9-02-2015 11:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 10-02-2015 12:24 AM (9 years ago)
Aways Propaganda Congress (APC) Jega isn't the one to disqualify him, he has been disqualified three times
by Nigerians before.He shall be disqualified again by the electorates at the ballot box, so stop feeding the public
with lies.
Posted: at 10-02-2015 12:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walexyta at 10-02-2015 12:28 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Nigeria is really sick right now, sick economy with a bad government and ever myopic supporters!
Posted: at 10-02-2015 12:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abogado at 10-02-2015 02:29 AM (9 years ago)
GEJA RIDE ON NOTHING DO YOU
Posted: at 10-02-2015 02:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 10-02-2015 07:59 AM (9 years ago)
good one Mr president, you,ve just awaken.
how can a cat be a gate man in the kingdom of rats
Posted: at 10-02-2015 07:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 10-02-2015 08:49 AM (9 years ago)
ALL I KNOW IS THAT THOSE ABOKI FROM NORTH SHOULD GO AND REST THEIR HAVE RULE THAT COUNTRY ENOUGH
Posted: at 10-02-2015 08:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dankan at 10-02-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on 10-02-2015 07:59 AM
good one Mr president, you,ve just awaken.
how can a cat be a gate man in the kingdom of rats
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin GBAM
Posted: at 10-02-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 10-02-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
Breaking News! New INEC Chairman has been appointed ...Prof. Orji Uzor
  Up GEJ until devil repent
Posted: at 10-02-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- k4short2 at 10-02-2015 11:55 AM (9 years ago)
WHEN JESUS SAYS YES NO ONE BORN OF A WOMAN CAN SAY NOO
Posted: at 10-02-2015 11:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomex4real at 10-02-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago)
hmmm! for every opinion we make as Nigerians, we are either biased, blindfolded and/or unrealistic because of our religious or ethnic differences.  Angry Angry Angry Youths, wake up to reality 
Posted: at 10-02-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dankan at 10-02-2015 04:16 PM (9 years ago)
http://www.princeumoedoh.com/latest-news/breakingnews-inec-new-chairman-prof-nazim-mimiko-from-march-1-2015/

LATEST NEWS
#BreakingNews INEC NEW Chairman, Prof Nazim Mimiko From March 1, 2015. By prince Umoedoh | February 10, 2015 0 Comments   
The successor to the out-going Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) Chairman, Prof Attahiru Jega has been nominated. The In-coming INEC chairman is Prof Nazim Olufemi Mimiko, a professor of Political Science and International Relation and a former VC of Adekunle Ajasin University, Ondo State.

The embattled Prof Jega will be officially proceeding on his three months terminal leave with effect from March 1, 2015 in compliance with the civil service procedure.

Congrats Prof Nazim Mimiko!!!

@AAPreporting
Posted: at 10-02-2015 04:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- AdikpeReturn at 10-02-2015 04:25 PM (9 years ago)
This is a false news and it's vacuous bunkum
Posted: at 10-02-2015 04:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 10-02-2015 05:22 PM (9 years ago)
Nigerians please let's tackle this issue Objectively rather than subjectively because if anything go good or bad it is we the citizens that will affected directly or indirectly.
My opinion in this issue is that Buhari should win though I believe GEJ is a better man because he's more educated but powers behind him overrides him.

Posted: at 10-02-2015 05:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 05:42 PM (8 years ago)
Cant happen
Posted: at 22-08-2015 05:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero