wat are ur reactions??? (Page 3)

Date: 17-07-2008 7:52 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Philly
1 2 [3] 4
- JUMPER at 19-07-2008 03:42 PM (15 years ago)
For his true confession, d girl should 4giv n accept his offer if he's d kind of man she cherishes as a husband material.
Posted: at 19-07-2008 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 19-07-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 10:54 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 19-07-2008 01:16 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-07-2008 03:20 AM
so you'll still have the guy locked up after maybe 5 yrs of the incident?

it would be my decision. Once it is reported, it is handed over to the state to do as they wish. And if locking him up for 5 yrs is what they decide..i wouldn't object that.

well tat meant happen in the states or other countries but not in here...
yeah people in the states are crazy. even if you commited a crime when you were 19 yrs and now you are 50yrs, you will go to jail for it.

Posted: at 19-07-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-07-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: JUMPER on 19-07-2008 03:42 PM
For his true confession, d girl should 4giv n accept his offer if he's d kind of man she cherishes as a husband material.

he's not worth a chance...maybe a visitation, but supervised one.
Posted: at 19-07-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LayifaKpe at 19-07-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
Here are my feelings...

- First and foremost, the guy is a bad guy.
- He never wanted for a wife.
- He has just pushed to accept the girl and the baby.
- Probably he has got some money, so he feel like marrying her.

My advise is that the worst has been done. We must forgive, to forgive human, so please find out his genuine intentions for his propose immediate family before giving him the3 opportunity of marrying her.

Cheers

Quote from: philomena87 on 17-07-2008 07:52 PM
a virgin girl on her months period got raped by a guy ... he got her pregnant.. she couldn't recognize who the person was cos it was dark... she and her pregnancy were almost rejected by her parents. at last she had the child and all those while the guy took note of her whereabout.. and he decided to talk to the girl and he finally told her the truth and he also wat his son back...or even stay wit her..
my question is if ure the girl wat will be ur reactions ..or if ure the boy how will u feel or even the parents of the girl wat would u have done...? there are three question to tis.... pls i would like a sincere responds ...

Posted: at 19-07-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 20-07-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
@layifakpe i will see to tat but i think it will be hard for me..cos she said rapin her was the worst thing she ever expected in her life.... cos she vowed in been virgin until marriage...
Posted: at 20-07-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-07-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
Very sad that it happened.
Posted: at 20-07-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 20-07-2008 12:02 PM (15 years ago)
yea she was like hell.. feelin sorry tat she broke the vow we made together...
Posted: at 20-07-2008 12:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lil_nigerian at 20-07-2008 03:09 PM (15 years ago)
WANT WHAT SON BACK? YOU PUT A GIRL TRU SO MUCH PAIN AND NOTHING CAN MAKE UP FOR THAT EXCEPT HE CUTS HES DICK
Posted: at 20-07-2008 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 20-07-2008 08:41 PM (15 years ago)
I don't know.....
Posted: at 20-07-2008 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-07-2008 09:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 17-07-2008 07:52 PM
a virgin girl on her months period got raped by a guy ... he got her pregnant.. she couldnt recognize who the person was cos it was dark... she and her pregnacy were almost rejected by her parents. at last she had the child and all those while the  guy took note of her whereabout.. and he decided to talk to the girl and he finally told her the truth and he also wat his son back...or even stay wit her..
my question is if ure the girl wat will be ur reactions ..or if ure the boy how will u feel or even the parents of the girl wat would u have done...? there are three question to tis.... pls i would like a sincer responds ...

hhhmmmmm....can u get pregnant while on ur period...? Undecided

Posted: at 21-07-2008 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
of course ..... dont u know.....? its really possible...
Posted: at 21-07-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-07-2008 08:57 AM (15 years ago)
ok......in that case.....i will see if he is handsome or not.... Grin

Posted: at 22-07-2008 08:57 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 12:46 PM (15 years ago)
LOL LOL.. I THINK THE ANGER IN THE GIRL'S EYES WILL MAKE HIM WOWO IF HE'S FINE BUT IF HE'S UGLY ITS WILL BE EXTRA WOWONESS...
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 23-07-2008 01:32 AM (15 years ago)
wat a reaction..lol
Posted: at 23-07-2008 01:32 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-07-2008 10:31 AM (15 years ago)
then i will wowo him....

Posted: at 23-07-2008 10:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LayifaKpe at 23-07-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
she has already wowo herself abeg

Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 23-07-2008 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 23-07-2008 05:44 PM
EXPLAIN... Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LayifaKpe at 23-07-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 05:45 PM
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 23-07-2008 05:44 PM
EXPLAIN... Huh? Huh?

Phil, it is according to ur words here but i choose the reverse:

LOL LOL.. I THINK THE ANGER IN THE GIRL'S EYES WILL MAKE HIM WOWO IF HE'S FINE BUT IF HE'S UGLY ITS WILL BE EXTRA WOWONESS...

Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 23-07-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
being the parent, i wont send her away cos she needs luv n care. if i was the guy, i'll show interet to marry her b4 telling her and if am the gurl i'll forgive the guy n move on wit life. i hope av answered all ur questions. but they wont be easy at all to exercise.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 23-07-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
OHHHH
Posted: at 23-07-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4