:-)
:-)
Quote from: pepigambit on 16-11-2009 06:55 PM hmm ..or u hav him nin ya rainbow :pcolor? @ pep, haaa ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Olimpia on 16-11-2009 07:13 PM Ma love is chocolate. :-) kai!!!
Quote from: RosemaryI on 16-11-2009 07:32 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 16-11-2009 06:55 PM hmm ..or u hav him nin ya rainbow :pcolor? @ pep, haaa ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Olimpia on 16-11-2009 07:13 PM Ma love is chocolate. :-) kai!!! ![]()
whats going on here..who wan collect my guy from me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-11-2009 07:45 PM whats going on here..who wan collect my guy from me rose and mary......pls dont c her anger ooo...its only minee to see ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i'm watching u oo..don't let me get toks's gun.... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-11-2009 07:57 PM i'm watching u oo..don't let me get toks's gun.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
chei... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
wats wrong wit u? ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
nothing... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-11-2009 08:03 PM chei... hey i mistype nah..ah ah..u go like to swallow ooo..ah ah....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
swallow wetin...no be me and u.....u must give me that ring first...then i go try see if i can do am... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ring!~..omg!!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
lol...wetin....u left..so i found a new lover.... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-11-2009 08:17 PM lol...wetin....u left..so i found a new lover.... wow!...is d sex dat good?...or u just lyk him. ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
lmao....he's good ooo.. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
love is a kaleidoscope Replycontinuously changin' colors nd pattern nd shape...
i dont mean to contradict,but if u ask me i will tell u,like someone said,love is colourless,at the same time i disagree,because love is colourful,not in the way we see colours,but in a special way.love is something beyond description,it can only be felt and experienced.only those who fall in love,knows its true colour Reply
WATER!!!!....ya...love...the colour of water....if you wanna c it RED...it is red...if you wanna c Blue it is Blue...just like water it takes up the colour of every individual.....So, which colour do you wanna it to be like??? Reply