Meet 11 Year Old Kordeza Zhelyazkova....The World's Youngest Mother! (Page 2)

Date: 04-11-2009 11:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16
- teeco at 4-11-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  4-11-2009 12:33 PM
Quote from: teeco on  4-11-2009 12:30 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on  4-11-2009 12:27 PM
Quote from: teeco on  4-11-2009 12:23 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on  4-11-2009 12:21 PM
Wow!...........This is good news!! Grin

Grin yeah

Cheesy Cheesy Teeeeeeeeeeeeeeco! i know say u like to dey side bad thing. Grin Grin Grin How u dey?

cool like ice water How is Kd and our twins  Tongue Kiss Kiss

The twins are doing great! Didnt tell u the third one came out after some months. Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked is not up to three months you give birth to Hassan and Hussaini na Shocked

Posted: at 4-11-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 4-11-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  4-11-2009 01:13 PM

Grin yeah

Cheesy Cheesy Teeeeeeeeeeeeeeco! i know say u like to dey side bad thing. Grin Grin Grin How u dey?

The twins are doing great! Didnt tell u the third one came out after some months. Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked is not up to three months you give birth to Hassan and Hussaini na Shocked

Ehn now!.....Hussein is out now!! Angry
Posted: at 4-11-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 4-11-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  4-11-2009 01:16 PM

Grin yeah

ok I for shout

Posted: at 4-11-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laurel9 at 4-11-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
she is very lucky to surival
i pray god help her through mother
Posted: at 4-11-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 4-11-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  4-11-2009 11:34 AM

According to bossip, Kordeza Zhelyazkova, an 11 year old girl from Bulgaria, just gave birth to her daughter, making her the world’s youngest mother. Flip the hood for more on this rare story.

While Kordeza and the baby are healthy and in high spirits, Jeliazko, the 19 year old father of the child, now faces six years in jail for having sex with a minor. The father says that he was fearful and really scared when he found out Kordeza was pregnant. He says they didn’t plan to have sex or a baby although he fell in love with Kordeza the moment he laid eyes on her.

He rescued the eleven year old from bullies who were bothering her at school. After which Kordeza arranged to meet the 19 year old young man and asked him out on their first date. The father of the 19 year old says he thought the girl was 15 and didn’t tell him she was 11. Here’s what Kordeza has to say about being a mom:

congratulation for setting a record world record for that matter
Posted: at 4-11-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 4-11-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  4-11-2009 01:20 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on  4-11-2009 01:16 PM

Grin yeah

ok I for shout

E no reach shout matter now! Na to dey expect the last one in 2 days time now!! Grin
Posted: at 4-11-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cheryl12 at 4-11-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
d world is truely coming to an end............... Huh?
Posted: at 4-11-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- slar79 at 4-11-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
       SOMETIMES I DON`T UNDERSTAND THE WAY NIGERIANS VIEW THINGS LIKE POLITICS, SOCIETIES, LIFE AND SO ON. INSTEAD OF CONDEMNING THIS ACT SOME OF YOU ARE HAPPY ABOUT IT AND MAKING FUN ABOUT IT, YES THIS THINGS HAPPEN IN NIGERIA REPORT IT TO THE POLICE OR WHO SO-EVER IS IN CHILD CARE. THIS HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH BOTH OF THEM ENJOYING IT OR LOVE  IS WICKEDNESS. ANY MAN  ABOVE 18 THAT HAVE SEX WITH UNDER-AGE IS WICKED ACT THAT IS NOT LOVE CAUSE DEEP IN HIS MIND HE KNOWS THAT HE CAN MANIPULATE AND TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE GIRL BECAUSE SHE IS STILL A BABY.
         IF SOMETHING LIKE THIS HAPPEN TO MY SISTER OR MY DAUGHTER I WILL SENT THAT BOY OR MAN TO GRAVE AND I WILL FACE THE LAW. Embarrassed
Posted: at 4-11-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bomber at 4-11-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
alrite

Posted: at 4-11-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temmy84 at 4-11-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
she looks older than 11, but i think its her destiny. take it or live. anyway, she looks pretty.
Posted: at 4-11-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 4-11-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temmy84 on  4-11-2009 02:34 PM
she looks older than 11, but i think its her destiny. take it or live. anyway, she looks pretty.

Hmmnn.........
Posted: at 4-11-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olaibo at 4-11-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
THANK GOD 4 UR LIFE
Posted: at 4-11-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 4-11-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
yes thank God.
Posted: at 4-11-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekene14 at 4-11-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
any body fit fall for the girl ohhhh ,eb like say ehi be big babe ohoooooooo
Posted: at 4-11-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ekene14 at 4-11-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
dis one na 11yrs, with all this dis bobi so ?i no sure say dis one na 11 yrs ohhhhh
Posted: at 4-11-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Hinduke at 4-11-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
We shld't cee it az abnormal thing, after all in Naija worst than that is happenning
Hinduke
Posted: at 4-11-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simonshade at 4-11-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
This is very serious,which means as times goes on..........,we shall see 8 or 9 years girl giving birth,hence there is a grandmother at the age of 21 years .Imagine the age she was when she gave birth to her 1st daughter and the age her daughter was when she also gave birth to another.
      Now we are now in the world of 11years old girl giving birth,later it will be 8,7,6 years ,In fact it will be 5 and 4 very soon.     THIS LIFE SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, NOTHING DEY INSIDE ANYMORE!
Posted: at 4-11-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Pires07 at 4-11-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ekene14 on  4-11-2009 02:53 PM
dis one na 11yrs, with all this dis bobi so ?i no sure say dis one na 11 yrs ohhhhh
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-11-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekene14 at 4-11-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
say 11yrs get bell for which state?
Posted: at 4-11-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ama at 4-11-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  4-11-2009 12:50 PM
she even looks older dan 11 sef

yeah u r ryt.

she looks older than her age.
Posted: at 4-11-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16