Do u no of eny other mom Reply
d baby is cuter than mamy..bad bad mamy Reply
the world will soon come to an end. Reply
and after then...... ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
wow thats not funny at all Reply
wow!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
I guess there is a need for further clarification as being the youges mother, there had been a case of a Eight ( Reply![]()
She is not the world youngest mother. uhh. Come to America and visit the hood. When i was 11 years old, there was another girl in my middle school, she was 11 years old too and pregnant and she wasn't the only one-- There are even 9 years old, 10 years, 12 years, etc pregnant girls in America. When i was in high school, i saw so many girls pregnant that i thought it was a fashion thing happening. it's quite sad but i did go to all public school so that's explainable. Maybe she's the youngest mother in Europe or Bulgaria but not the world. Reply
Quote from: Toks-E on 4-11-2009 12:50 PM she even looks older dan 11 sef She does. I thought she was 16 or something.
Nothing is new.Am not suprised coz ive seen a younger mother. Reply
wow whats this world coming to a baby having a baby Reply
na lie be dis. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
shes preety and lucky,she try but curious . Reply
God is great, wonder when she starts seeing her menses, at 11 a mother Reply
this is phyuking suck. My God. Reply
Chei.. strange things will not stop happening on earth. initially I thought a girl develope her sex organ at the age of 13yrs if ealy and 15. how com a girl of 11yrs old got pragnant and even given birth to a baby? Reply
hmmmm...... Reply