Exclusive Photos Of Obasanjo Tearing His PDP Membership Card To Spite Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2015 12:49 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- deesad2002 at 16-02-2015 02:40 PM (9 years ago)
OBJ has all the right to his opinion. He has chosen to only stand by the truth and to speak the truth of which is better. Baba OBJ we stand solidly behind you. Long live OBJ , Long live united Nigeria
Posted: at 16-02-2015 02:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lovarboysweetie at 16-02-2015 03:29 PM (9 years ago)
Nigeria isn't breaking up for anything and if it will it won't be because of the selfish, egoistic Baba Oniyabo.......our former President Olusegun Obasanjo whose true of color of his love for Nigeria is a charade to keep ruling the country by proxy. Shame and shame on him and whatever the decision now taken by the PDP's to expell him he brought it upon himself and his cohorts. He has been accommodated for too long and I can see why former despot President Abacha would've killed him if not for the world cry to safe his life for a coup he was alleged to knew nothing of. If he's now living comfortably at the expense of Nigerian's who're so magnanimous to brought him from his low estate to build him to what he's today and now so arrogant, pompous, selfish, his way or no way what a shame. His fall is going to be great after the election because his present vituperation is now giving him up for who's actually his and that's modus operand for the country of Nigeria
Posted: at 16-02-2015 03:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 16-02-2015 04:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 16-02-2015 01:23 PM
OLD FOOL, WHAT DO U ONE EXPECT FROM OLD YORUBA FOOL? THEY ARE 50-50
THEY CHANGE LIKE WEATHER IN EUROPE, PDP MADE HIM WHAT HE IS TODAY, BUT COS GOODLUCK REFUSED TO DANCE TO HIS TUNE, HE IS DOING EVERY THING POSSIBLE TO FUSTRATE HIM, BUT HE WILL SURELY FAIL
WHAT GONNA BE WILL SURELY BE, HE HAS NO SUPPORTERS AFTERALL HE FAILED WOEFULLY AT HIS WARD

Hey swine , you post here is gutless ....... You must be a retarded fool for gutting out this nonsense .......

You are at liberty to be discombobulated because your post quotient is deplorably dismal because of disability in your homeostasis .......

The ratio decidendi for your barbarism is premised on your phalamboos Knponkiosity .             
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 16-02-2015 04:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 16-02-2015 01:23 PM
OLD FOOL, WHAT DO U ONE EXPECT FROM OLD YORUBA FOOL? THEY ARE 50-50
THEY CHANGE LIKE WEATHER IN EUROPE, PDP MADE HIM WHAT HE IS TODAY, BUT COS GOODLUCK REFUSED TO DANCE TO HIS TUNE, HE IS DOING EVERY THING POSSIBLE TO FUSTRATE HIM, BUT HE WILL SURELY FAIL
WHAT GONNA BE WILL SURELY BE, HE HAS NO SUPPORTERS AFTERALL HE FAILED WOEFULLY AT HIS WARD

Hey swine , you post here is gutless ....... You lack decorum ..... Go and learn how to be respectful

You are at liberty to be discombobulated because your post quotient is deplorably dismal because of disability in your homeostasis .......

The ratio decidendi for your barbarism is premised on your phalamboos Knponkiosity .             
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy_real at 16-02-2015 04:04 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ, shouldnt bother himself abt dis old man actions. Former President dat can't delivery is ward let alone LGA to his party. He is calmin to be powerful but his voice doesn't count in his state ..hissssssssssss
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 16-02-2015 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: fuh chenwi on 16-02-2015 01:58 PM
Obasaonjo is nothing but a capital full.It was this his stupity that made Nigeria lost bakasi to blessed Cameroon.You are a capital full obasanjo.I wish i could meet and talk to you face to face.Allow GEJ do his job,your time is long up.Dont even know what God is still waiting for to send you home

Hey brat ....  I pity you so much .... Becos you were nt born with common sense to even know the spelling of FULL instead of FOOL ...... Stop gutting out rubbish ...

Do you even know wot will happen to you tommorrow before wishing another person DEAD  .... If obasanjo no die you ve go to be  suicidal and make sure add a little bit of gumption if you have

Onye nzuzu.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 16-02-2015 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
This K-leg Master has finally k-leg himself by himself out of PDP. Hurray"
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olameth at 16-02-2015 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
If it is true that GEJ is refusing to dance to his tone then there is wahala ooo cos GEJ has failed woefully . so it means GEJ is just a born failure!!! Obasanjo is a devil and not a good president but he gallantly outperformed Jonathan well well! His record is way better than this useless Jonathan called president. Even tho i hate obasanjo with passion and the other old politicians that wont leave Nigeria political landscape but i would still prefer obasanjo's presidency that Jonathan's pathetic presidency!! Vote the useless Jonathan out!!! we dont want more yrs of blood shed and retrogressive economic policies that has done nothing but hamper our country!! Even as useless as Abacha is, he is still better than Jonathan!! Jonathan is the Worst president ever and clueless too !!!!
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Troublemenot at 16-02-2015 04:42 PM (9 years ago)
 Sad Sad Matthew !! Matthew you d fold my hand wala old man like no d think twice b4 him do something haba Matthew  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchi1975 at 16-02-2015 04:45 PM (9 years ago)
this is a p[us for GEJ cos if u r on the same page with OBJ it shows how small ur mind can be
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 16-02-2015 04:46 PM (9 years ago)
PDP is now officially dead   Grin it will resurrect after MAY 29 when GEJ is back in OTUOKE ...  Grin

Baba vexing is on 4G........

GMB till GEJ admits in Public that stealing public money is corruption ...... Cheesy
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMALLY at 16-02-2015 04:50 PM (9 years ago)
Old fool indeed. You spite yourself not Jonathan
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dembal at 16-02-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
You are a big fool.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- franel at 16-02-2015 05:46 PM (9 years ago)
The man was confused but not anymore, he has finally spills it out..  Shocked

Posted: at 16-02-2015 05:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- deesad2002 at 16-02-2015 05:58 PM (9 years ago)
I don't get it why people are calling OBJ a fool. At least during his regime Nigeria was 100%. Now the map has been redrawn under the leadership of GEJ.

Whether you like it or not, OBJ is the best president Nigeria ever had. Baba OBJ, we love you for always speaking the truth. Ride on

Posted: at 16-02-2015 05:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jamepinto at 16-02-2015 05:58 PM (9 years ago)
 god is working  for nigerian things mush change for good.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 05:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- walexyta at 16-02-2015 06:01 PM (9 years ago)
In Yoruba land any well brought up, well educated and responsible adult will call an old man a fool, it means a young adult that calls an old man an old fool will die in his or her prime. Its so disheartening that some section of Nigeria are not for progress and well being of this good country, if Nigeria breaks today every tribe would suffer for almost 100 years, I have with problem with these  unthinking generation that we have in Nigeria today!
Posted: at 16-02-2015 06:01 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jamepinto at 16-02-2015 06:03 PM (9 years ago)
Whether you like it or not, OBJ is the best president Nigeria ever had. Baba OBJ, we love you for always speaking the truth. Ride on
Posted: at 16-02-2015 06:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-02-2015 06:09 PM (9 years ago)
Finally PDP will now have peace, Obasanjo tears his own family apart by having phyuking his son's wife honeypot.
OBJ out of PDP is a blessing to the party and their members, Jonathan has proved that he cannot be used by anyone
and holding on to his transformation agenda.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 06:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godnows at 16-02-2015 06:19 PM (9 years ago)
Really disappointing. only himself n God knows what he is up to.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 06:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

4. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider