Quote from: shaniya on 9-11-2009 06:02 PM Quote from: ibobobelvis on 7-11-2009 09:42 AM sorry to ask is this how Mohammed asked his followers to practise islam? hey you ibobobelvis or watever ur name is,if u dont knw wat to say u beta keep ur mouth shot n stop pouring rubbish out of ur mouthanything worth doing is worth doing well
the pple stoning an adulterer to death,are they in anyway better than the adulterer himself,they just committed a sin by taking someone's life!! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
every system has its own laws....can you imagin one without one?.....can u imagin wha will be happenin?...will u hv the luxury of sittin peacefully out there makin such comments? Reply
hello people dont let us to be discriminate, becos i know those people did not like the religion that is y they posting silly new about the religion,but what i know is that GOd shall judge. ( Insha Allah) Reply![]() ![]()
WHAT KIND OF RELIGION IS THAT !! Reply
The issue is that everybody should desist from what is unclean, forget about religion, religion is like a borrowed culture in my own view. Reformation of people to another peoples culture. Nigerian has their own culture with so called religion. Is everywhere, what about ritualist? Their country is been guided by Islamic law and does not allow such, there's alway law in every land. ReplyThank God Am a Muslim in Nigeria.
They nor no God, na make them dey do dis nones's so. ReplyI pray God should have mercy on them in Jesus name amen.
it is a sin Reply
make una see my head oh Reply
this is shit Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
shit dey for toilet no be here Reply
HAHAH NO YA HEAD O Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
make i dodge na, be4 dem go carry the stone come dis side Reply
i hate such,people still stoning one to death in this model life? Reply
NOPE NO1 SUPPOST TO DO THIS...IS SIMPLY NONSENSE AND BARBARIAN Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: mosemsss on 10-11-2009 05:49 PM i hate such,people still stoning one to death in this model life? and na ppl wey get dis ur kind of head dem dey like stone
“If a man is found sleeping with another man’s wife, both the man who slept with her and the woman must die. You must purge the evil from Israel” (Deut. 22:22). “If a man commits adultery with another man’s wife both the adulterer and the adulteress must be put to death” (Lev. 20:10). Reply'And a man who commits adultery with the wife of another man, who commits adultery with the wife of his neighbor: the adulterer and the adulteress shall certainly be put to death.' (Leviticus 20:10, The Scriptures) "When a man is found lying with a woman married to a husband, then both of them shall die, both the man that lay with the woman, and the woman. Thus you shall purge the evil from Yisra'el. When a girl who is a maiden is engaged to a husband, and a man finds her in the city and lies with her, then you shall bring them both out to the gate of that city, and shall stone them to death with stones, the girl because she did not cry out in the city, and the man because he has humbled his neighbor's wife. Thus you shall purge the evil from your midst." (Deuteronomy 22:22-24, The Scriptures)
i fear fear o. Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
WOW!... Reply
stupid ignorant murderers Reply