na nothing is gon come out, d banj is too raz, but i think 9ice, wande coal and maybe kel Reply
yeah...would be nice..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
wats raz abt dbanj? Reply
Well as artistes with creativity....they can easily blend Reply...e.g Tuface & 9ice - Street Credibility...simply a masterpiece
Quote from: vbanks on 26-07-2008 10:30 PM wats raz abt dbanj? listen to his lyrics well..that is RAZZness
lol Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Dbanj and 9ice? concepts meets creativity ReplyYear Kel is a good..Damn! i can give ma arms and legs for her...she 's got steez and style
it will be nice thing, it will make history in nigeria Reply
It wil really be good if both guys could work 2geda,cos i think 9ice is good and could work under any condition with anybody.Example-9ice with 2 face, 9ice with lord of ajasa and so on.if you really watch d banj album lauching in abuja you will know that it will be something good if the guys could work 2geda. Reply
adigun Reply
there is no way it will work out.Dbanj and 9ice for where.. Reply
9ice is the best 4rm noun no one like d'banj Reply
Alapo meji and Mohit record dats a good combination 9ice get mouth and dbanj also get mouth die abeg make dem sing together cos it will make a lot of sense. ReplySeunmally.
D banj and 9ice colabo, will be the best collabo nigeria ever had, these Guys are Hut, Alapo meji, No long thing? Reply
their combination will b great and it wil a tin Nigerian wil b proud of bcos they are lions in d music industry, as 4 dbanji being razz i luv it n i wil always do. NO LONG THING Reply
they r d ish.... Reply
i guess we have to wait and see Replydejifortunecares
its will another talk of d town, just like street credibility. d 2 guys are tit . Reply