How Can We Make Naija Pals Better ? (Page 8)

Date: 23-08-2007 5:32 am (16 years ago) | Author: NATURE SON
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- Vixenx at 30-03-2008 07:38 PM (16 years ago)
U ain't the only one girl.. but i'm just glad that i have close pals on here that keeps me company on d regular base that i don't even notice dguy's own... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-03-2008 07:38 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 31-03-2008 12:18 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 30-03-2008 07:38 PM
U ain't the only one girl.. but i'm just glad that i have close pals on here that keeps me company on d regular base that i don't even notice dguy's own... Grin Grin Grin Grin

glad Naijapals got u more company --- u see that means Naijapals is doing her job well.... Cheesy

Posted: at 31-03-2008 12:18 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 31-03-2008 02:20 AM (16 years ago)
not funny @ all.. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 31-03-2008 02:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 31-03-2008 09:44 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 30-03-2008 06:18 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 30-03-2008 06:58 AM
happy weekend...

but i never feel appreciated by dguy... :'( :'( :'(

uhu myra ...... jokin rite? --- cos u know i do.

good to know that u do....

Posted: at 31-03-2008 09:44 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 31-03-2008 12:07 PM (16 years ago)
lol myra, he said he does, but it doesn't feel like it @ all. I know he gotta attend to everyone, but we're like d top notch chics of naijapals, and he should be showing us more attention than everyone else. Atleast leave a comment or two each week to let us know that we're still appreciated and most loved...is that 2 much to ask for?.. Sad Sad
Posted: at 31-03-2008 12:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 1-04-2008 08:23 AM (16 years ago)
i guess u got a point there Vixen.... Cool

Posted: at 1-04-2008 08:23 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 3-04-2008 11:00 PM (16 years ago)
hahaha, i can see dguy's keeping yu ladies busy here!

Posted: at 3-04-2008 11:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 4-04-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago)
we are just having a heart to heart discussion...

Posted: at 4-04-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- majr2675 at 5-04-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago)
Well, chat rooms are good but from personal experience ppl have a tendency to ramble a lot and may end up saying stuff to offend others or get them kicked off...I am scratching my head right now....instead of having a general chat room...why not have a multiple IM system where a person can IM only one person at a time and have it very regulated....I know we are all naijas and we should have sense of respect for others...

Dguy...you wanna try that idea out for a week or so and see if you have any complaints....also, you might wanna try having ppl upgrade their status for a fee (if u gotta pay...chances r that u won't abuse it)...well, that is what I think......goodluck Dguy and goodjob in putting this site together
Posted: at 5-04-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 5-04-2008 07:14 AM (16 years ago)
i think a Group chat is better than private ones...

Posted: at 5-04-2008 07:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sexyasakenke at 6-04-2008 01:34 AM (16 years ago)
Naijapals will be better when people are allowed to express opinions without fear of their ''confessions,topics being deleted...
Posted: at 6-04-2008 01:34 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 6-04-2008 07:27 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sexyasakenke on  6-04-2008 01:34 AM
Naijapals will be better when people are allowed to express opinions without fear of their ''confessions,topics being deleted...

WORD!! Cool

Posted: at 6-04-2008 07:27 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 6-04-2008 11:43 PM (16 years ago)

i think i said this in the past, and it got deleted..
Posted: at 6-04-2008 11:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-04-2008 05:41 AM (16 years ago)
i don't see any millitary guys running around here.....
@vixen...do u...?!?!?

Posted: at 7-04-2008 05:41 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 8-04-2008 01:52 PM (16 years ago)
maybe they're in camouflage apparels...you never can tell these days!

Posted: at 8-04-2008 01:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 9-04-2008 06:11 AM (16 years ago)

i agree too,the whole point of naija pals is to come on here chill out make an ass of ourselves and yarn anything and everything we cant out there in d real world...also serves to relieve tension and anger.....a chat room will be in order as well
Posted: at 9-04-2008 06:11 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 9-04-2008 08:45 AM (16 years ago)
my comments are yet to be deleted...ok, now i know cos i'm of the admins...now you guys know Cool

Posted: at 9-04-2008 08:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 9-04-2008 10:52 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on  9-04-2008 08:45 AM
my comments are yet to be deleted...ok, now i know cos i'm of the admins...now you guys know Cool

i don't know....

Posted: at 9-04-2008 10:52 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 9-04-2008 06:47 PM (16 years ago)
ask dguy... Grin Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-04-2008 06:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 10-04-2008 10:26 AM (16 years ago)
he's just next to me.....he said No... Grin

Posted: at 10-04-2008 10:26 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11